Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was very peaceful

Posted Aug 1, 2015
My stay at the Hampton Inn was very nice. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I wasn't feeling well and the lady in housekeeping went and got me some ice and put cups on the table next to the bed for me and she didn't have to do that. I'm going to send the GM a email about her. Now the one thing that I didn't like about it, is the fact that they don't have room service. I was looking for to breakfast in bed and just being pampered by having someone else do my cooking. If wasn't for that my stay would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice a big improvement would be the breakfast

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: breakfast
over all very good the staff was very helpful I think the weak area was breakfast as compared to your other like type hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I would say this hotel is average. Nothing really standout about it. Close proximity to several restaurants, but nothing really special about them either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

GOOD!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ / VA

A well recommend hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: the room accommodations, my grandchildren love the water so the indoor pool was great
Location: We are not very familiar with the area, was visit my granddaughter at college so was just looking for a place between the college and the harbor
My children, grandchildren and I booked a last minute weekend getaway at the Hilton Inn. I was very please with the accommodations, they were able to book all of our rooms on the same floor, the room size met our needs, the cleanliness of the room was great as well as the hotel facility itself. I look forward to another stay in the near future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Great for business travelers, not families

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: Pool hours
Location: To do (sightseeing)? Not much. But it is close to Owings Mills Town Center with shopping and restaurants.
We stayed overnight to attend a funeral the next day. While the hotel was fine, we were very disappointed with the hours for the pool (5-10 pm on weekdays). Our boys had been looking forward to a swim in the morning before the funeral, but it was not open. At other hotels with indoor pools where we've stayed the pool opens early morning and is open until late at night. We were unpleasantly surprised by this hotel's pool hours. Definitely intended for business travelers, not families.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Bad hotel...Horrible customer service...

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The customer service was Horrible!!! When the hotel couldn't accommodate me for early checkin, I was left to sleep in my car...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to event and restaurants.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff was awesome and room was clean. Hotel is a great location, convenient for our event and then night time eating choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were in town for a horse show, so not a lot of time actually at the hotel. Just there for sleeping and cleaning up after the show. Still a very nice hotel. Easy to get to, convenient to the mall and restaurants, very nice.