Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable. The price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice Place, clean, good breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nice place, clean, roomy, good breakfast, pleasant staff easy (free) parking, free internet :), room included a small refrigerator, and coffee maker.
Cons: Room soundproofing.
Location: There is a sports bar and a restaurant right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to Golf

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The hotel was 15 minutes away from the course, we were there for the International Crown Tournament sponsored by the LPGA. There was good access to t
Cons: The electronic access to the pool did not work the entire week. Access to the pool was frustrating for adults. Several adults upon returning from th
Location: We ate at several of the nearby local restaurants and enjoyed the food and ambiance. The KitBar at the University was excellent as were others.
On the upside. The hotel was 15 minutes away from the course, we were there for the International Crown Tournament sponsored by the LPGA. There was good access to the highways needed to get to and from the airport as well. The hotel was near restaurants and shops. The security in place provided a sense of security. On the not so upside, the hotel was booked with many things, we were there for 7 days in a handicap accessible room with no closet and 2 drawers for 2 adults. The electronic access to the pool did not work the entire week. Access to the pool was frustrating for adults. Several adults upon returning from the golf course after sitting out in 103 heat index temperatures were told that the pool did not open until 5 (more than 2 hours away) and we would need to wait. Going down at 5 pool full of kids yelling, splashing and playing - not the relaxing swim desired by the adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CP from NY

Visit

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, but expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

On Sale is good deal, not full price.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Food is dreadful. Staff was not enthusiastic and not welcoming.
Location: Appeared to be very suburban-like place, but locked front door to hotel conveys something different.
Arrived 11:30pm, front door locked, reception 'assumed' I had a key, would not open the front doors until I mouthed to her I was checking in. Is the neighborhood that bad? was my first thought. Is my car safe was the second thought? In the morning the reception person (same person) was sitting in the lounge/eating area rather than at the front desk. Breakfast eggs were those awful cheese wiz omelettes that were microwaved way to long and some sort of sausage slices that had hard 'things' in them that should not be. Most likely the cheapest sausage the buyers could find. Room was spotless and spacious! Nix the food and the less than satisfactory Reception Staff and its a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveling lax m

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very helpful...Desiree? Mother with long blonde hair at front desk found a way on an ultra busy weekend to adjust room for one additional. Most helpful..even helped facilitate having clothes shipped that I left in closet. All staff were friendly smiling. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marian Huber from Florida

Here for Grand-daughters graduation

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Rochester,NY

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The pool and the free breakfast.
It was really great!! We got there kind of late in the day but that was ok. The employees were all very nice. We had the breakfast buffet the next day and the hot stuff was hot. I told the employee that was overseeing breakfast that one of the coffees was out and she took care of it right away. And i had a 7 year old and a 1 year old. The 7 year old got to go swimming with her Dad which is why i picked this hotel. I will stay at this hotel again because it was so nice to be taken care of so well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We loved our stay!! Thank You for a hotel that was a great experience.