Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Sports Tournament

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great hotel! Spacious, clean, nice breakfast and close to stores and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila PA

great place

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: everything AND the price!!!
Cons: n/a
Location: right near where we had to be in the morning.
wonderful. what a great place to stay. my kids went swimming at8:00 at nite when we arrived and they had a lifeguard on duty. Room was clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast had something for all 5 of us AND they couldn't do enough for you. would go back in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Comfy, very clean and good sleeping bed.
Cons: Coffee wasn't hot had to wait a while.
Location: Everything was just find.
My experience was great and everything was above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Fabulous and Affordable

Posted Jun 26, 2015
My husband had stayed at ahyatt Place for business and thought that I would like it. I didn't---I loved it. The decor is modern withput neing cold, the rooms are spacious, and I was sad to leave. Hyatt Place is now at the top of my list for our next hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Best Hotel in Baltimore

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, many amenities, super breakfast in lobby
Cons: really, they have it all for my tastes
Location: We ate at a wonderful Mexican restaurant near...there was also a Red Robin, and Olive Garden close
Easy access with many nice restaurants nearby. Super hotel staff who were more than accommodating. Would stay again and recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and restful

Posted May 20, 2015
Absolutely the most restful stay I have ever had. Set in the countryside of Baltimore, this is easy to get to by car has clean quiet and comfortable rooms with upscale décor, and the complimentary breakfasts are delicious. I found the staff polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Demaris from NJ

Very comfortable stay away from home.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Brooklyn

Mostly great

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, large rooms with comfortable layout. Delicious and plentiful breakfast. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and available. Beds were only downside, not terribly comfortable, with cheap, thin sheets and mattress covers. Wonder why they would skimp in this department? Also, hotel is now charging my credit card more than hotels.com fee. Don't need the hassle. But recommend for a pleasant and convenient stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pleasant stay. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very polite. Room was clean.