Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pleasant stay. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very polite. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hagerstown, MD

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Just stayed one night, but it was relaxing. I love the look of the rooms and enjoyed every minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Convenient very dog friendly. Super nice staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Stay here when visiting family. Very convenient and dog friendly. Nice place with nice breakfast. Not a luxury hotel but clean and comfortable and affordable. Lots of shopping and food nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, Florida

Convenient location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Excellent, friendly staff.
Wonderful staff that made me feel very welcome. Spotless property, quiet and comfortable room even though I was located near the elevators. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bridgeport, CT

What you would expect from Hyatt

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Almost everything. Price was outstanding.
Cons: Closet was not practical. Had to go up or down one flight for ice.
Nice large room. Very comfortable bed. No one mentioned an upgrade, but this felt like an upgraded room with a desk area and a separate couch. Closet not terribly functional because of large safe that interfered with hanging clothes. bag, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ct.

Find another hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Communication
Location: Noisy bus route, sirens from police
My room was on the first floor next to an entrance and next to the maintenance room. I booked the room through EXPEDIA a week in advance. I called to confirm and the HYATT had no record and was booked. After two days of EXPEDIA calling they got me a room....so to speak....BTW....bed was HARD
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Old furniture, breakfast not good

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Hotel staff they are ok, but the furniture of the hotel to be renewal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Owings Mills, Md

Great stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Always enjoy my experience at the owings mills hyatt. The staff is exceptionally above the average. Their manager Randy is one of the best in the buisness, showing great hospitality and 100% customer satisfaction first. I will be sure to stay again and look forward to happy vibes and customer service from the manager as well as employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Branchburg NJ

Great personnel that work there

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice people very professional and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great first trip to Baltimore!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: We had the King bed room with sofa/fridge, etc. It was perfect!
Location: This hotel was in a nice safe location and had many restaurants/activities close by.
Overall great experience! No complaints at all! Hotel room was perfect! Bed was perfect! Staff was nice and helpful! Hotel and room was very clean! Loved the location!