Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Exceptionally Good Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It was clean, new, safe, quiet and most of all comfortable
Cons: The bathroom could have used a heater. The condition of the room wasn't perfect, but overall, it was in exceptionally good condition.
Location: There were a lot of places to eat nearby.
I've spent more than my share of time in hotels and this was one of the best. It was clean, new, safe, quiet and comfortable. Overall, the room was in exceptionally good condition. If I were to nit-pick the room, I'd point out that there was a small rip in the curtain and superficial stains on the carpet (near the doorway). But in general, the room was in great shape and I'd definitely recommend this place - and I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good value. Convenient location.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff, good value. I didn't give four stars because there are better values in the area. The Internet was fast and free though. In the future I don't think I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackiefrom Atlanta

So So

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I know this says something about me but I find it extremely offensive to be trying to have breakfast when the TV is tuned into FOX whatever. Put the TV on something that everyone can enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bama

I read so-so reviews, but chose this hotel anyway.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
I was pleased about everything. It was clean, nicely set up and very comfortable. I appreciated the lack of Febreze or other smells because I am allergic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a couple of basic oversights

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice beds, well kept by staff.
Very nice hotel I can recommend. However, our suite had three minor flaws... 1) Lack of a ceiling vent fan in the bathroom. 2) Only one electrical outlet in the sleeping area (taken by lamp and alarm clock) An extra outlet was necessary and no extension cords were available from front desk. 3) A single community Ice Dispenser was on the 2nd floor. Not handy for guests on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very nice hotel but not a good hot breakfast

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: The "HOT" breakfast, get rid of what was called eggs.
The hotel was like new, room was very nice, near several restaurants and mall was close. Breakfast not recommended, I ran to the restaurant next door for a Grand Slam breakfast. I recommend the hotel for a clean comfortable stay., good places to shop and eat near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Nice hotel close to mall and restranuts .

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Beds and pillows very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: Nice location .everything close by.
Stayed for to nights. Close to mall and restranuts .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hrmajstyfrom Mississippi

Very Comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel, but still clean and nice. Staff was over the top accommodating. The sheers in the room we had were literally in shreds but the light blocking curtains behind them were fine so it didn't matter, just looked kind of shabby. Everything else about the room was very nice! Vending machine snacks were out of date and stale, but that's not the fault of the hotel, although the clerk did say she would speak to the vendor about it. There is an IHOP next door so we didn't try the free breakfast. Overall, we loved this hotel and have put it on our "stay again" list since this is a route we take a couple of times a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com