Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel rooms were clean as well as the hotel was clean. Convenient to Walmart and restaurant with in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Thus hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Expedia somehow booked us twice but the receptionist kindly cancelled the extra room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great Stay

Posted May 29, 2014
my family and I stayed one night here on our way to Mississippi and had a great visit. The stay was hospitable and served us well. We had a late night check-in and an early breakfast before heading out. The stay was great for our family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Huntsville, AL

Convenient to Talladega & nice

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, has a microwave and refrigerator if you don't feel like eating out or just want a snack, buy drinks at the store at a reasonable price and keep them cold in your room. Nice breakfast in the morning, with eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt and pastry selection. Nothing too elaborate, but enough to get you on your way in a hurry especially if you need to leave by 6:15 a.m. in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DON from Texas

GREAT LOCATION/That's All*

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location! Walmart+Gas+Food! Cracker Barrel not so Good! The Beds were horrible! The Springs were squeaky and loud! Lots of Hotels close! Spend a little more $$ and enjoy your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Mar 24, 2014
It was an excellent stay! I will stay at this hotel again. The staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the pricing

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
More than I expected in quality of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from SC

Very comfortable beds

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We enjoyed our sleep on the very comfortable beds! We were disappointed that the Saturday breakfast only went until 9:00 instead of 10:00 like a lot of hotels offer for their weekend hours.