Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location right off the highway.

Posted May 21, 2015
Several restaurants located near by. 20 min or so to Ole Miss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Great hotel located close to the UA

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Came for a college tour with my son and stay at this hotel. Close to the campus and located near plenty of shops and restaurants. Very clean and comfy room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leaking bathtub. Loud noise from clothes washer.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Refrigerator made lod noise and had to unplug. Maintenance way below what we expect at a Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff Recommended to stay Good breakfast and social dinner Stayed 3 nights Close to Oxford
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and friendly staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great experience! Only thing that was annoying is that housekeeping knocked on the door way before 11am check out more than once. Other than that it was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vermafrom Covington, GA

My stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
My Stay at Hampton Inn was comfortable, The room was clean and service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice staff and clean hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We got in after midnight, so we didn't get to see the area, but the staff was great and the breakfast the next day was GREAT!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Road trip stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place for the price. Lady at checkin left something to be desired, but rest of staff and experience was good. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com