Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
It was an amazing hotel. I stayed there while my daughter was at camp at Ole Miss and it was defintley an amazing hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the university.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Check to be sure the phones in the rooms are all working. If I had not had my own cell phone, that would have been a problem.
Location: It is not far at all from the entrance to Ole Miss and it is located near some restaurants.
It was fine. I had difficulty connecting to the internet but received a number for a technician who solved my problem. The telephone in the room did not work. I reported it but it wasn't fixed during the two days while I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sat Lake City

Comfortable room.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet, swimming pool indoors.
Cons: Just a little bit of deep cleaning.
Location: Our son's family lives nearby. There are also some good restaurants and eating places fairly near.
Not quite as clean as when we stayed here before. Some dust in courners and behind furniture. Staff who check us in very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet not quite as good as before, but still adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: University of Mississippi, a few restaurants.
The staff were very helpful and pleasant and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: Close to the University of Mississippi and the Square.
I came early but I was able to check in right away. The staff had prepared the paperwork ahead of time. I had a very nice stay at the hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We stayed for a football weekend. The hotel was well maintained and comfortable and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Indeed, the service we received was on par with what we normally get at 5-star hotels. The shuttle service from the hotel to campus and the square was well organized and convenient. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Clean. Pretty, stylish, very nice staff
Cons: Reduce price a bit
Location: Very close to Ole Miss and downtown square.
Exceptional customer service. Had actually made a reservation at the other Hampton inn in error. They switched it for me so I could stay at the same hotel as my daughter's team. I am so thankful! Beautiful and exceptionally clean as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Oxford

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Very clean hotel. Staff friendly. Good location. About 5 minutes from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Egg1arnp from Arkansas

Close to campus and square

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, good location
Cons: nothing
Excellent location being close to campus and the town square. Also offers a free shuttle to the town square. Darrell the driver was super nice. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013