Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from FL

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Decor was beautiful, staff was friendly, rooms were comfortable and clean.
Great rooms with comfortable bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CT from Montgomery

wedding guest!"

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service, friendly staff and clean rooms. We will definitely stay here again when visiting. C T Montgomery,Al.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from York Pa

central location for our needs

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, comfortable bed,good breakfast,friendly staff.Igive this hotel 5 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Great stop over

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
For some where to jump off of interstate and stay for the night it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shari from Little Rock

Would stay again

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very modern and clean. Staff was super accommodating brought out more breakfast for for my kids. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Toronto, ON, Canada

Good Value, Good Service, Convenient Location

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: ; overall value for money; quality of staff.
Cons: 4th floor is split between smoking and non. My non-smoking room was getting some smoke in it coming from the smoking rooms across the hall.
Location: Convenience to Barber Motorsports Park (or Talladega) is great; variety of restaurants within walking distance.
Hotel is a very nice example of the Hampton brand, providing good value with a nice property, decent amenities and a service-oriented staff. The breakfast offered great variety of hot and cold options and the cookies and coffee/tea available during the day/evening were an appreciated snack. Having the fridge and microwave in the room were handy. For race fans, it is an easy drive to either Barber or Talladega. Will definitely return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was pleasant and very helpful! Extra clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
As expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Half Marathon

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but remodeling during stay.