Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from Oxford, Al

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Good experience. I actually travel quite frequently due to business {I am a publisher}. On this occasion it was my son's wedding so I reserved two rooms for two nights for out of town relatives. I did go in advance to oversee any surprises that may have happened. Very effective front desk help, very clean, and I would use or recommend your hotel again, . Danny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful! Room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel is on the beach.
Cons: rooms are a little dated.
Location: Not to much to do in the area.
Hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Staff extremely nice and helpful!
Nice staff and Hotel. The beds were a little hard even if you used the dial located at the head of the mattress, to adjust the firmness. Overall Great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where was the staff?

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I stayed only one night. I went by the desk on my way in and out to ask simple questions, and no one was ever at the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christina from Alabama

Romantic hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I was upset at first because I didn't get the room I booked but when me and my boyfriend walked in and the way my close friend decorated it I wasn't upset anymore..it was breathtaking very beautiful we loved everything about the room we haven't stop talking about it we can't wait until we go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from tennessee

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Loved the extras. Coffee and cookies in lobby. Exercise room available. Comfort beds with adjustable firmness.
Location: Shopping and eating places nearby. Cheaha National Forrest up the road.
Close to the race I ran that Saturday. Nice location and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and in great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bedding is very hard even with the controlling system. You should get the beds that Hampton Inn uses. Because I will be going there next time. Otherwise everything else is excellent. Love the pool and the personnel were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014