Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamsburg, va

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Really enjoyed our stay there and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Oxford Al

Great Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were cleaned and everything was comfortable. Only downside pool was closed a lot for maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by g wynn from senatobia, ms

very friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked everything about this hotel. The location, clean room and very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again. The indoor pool area was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rene from Austin

Perfect hotel!

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Crashed a night going between Atlanta and Birmingham. We could have driven the whole way but I insisted on stopping to see the Cheaha Mountain. Super friendly staff. Very clean and quiet. Could not ask for more from a night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Oxford, AL

Surprizingly Not Happy

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the Hotel. For being a Holiday Express, I expected better. There was cockroaches in the hallway and one in my bathroom and a big wolf spider in my bathroom. I stayed for 2 nights and they did not clean my room after my first night. Breakfast was a joke on Sunday, boiled eggs only no other kind of eggs, pancake server was broke, no bacon or sausage. Only gravy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from Valley al

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality accommodations, very friendly and helpful staff, room was great, very clean. Will stay here for every trip to this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracy from Pensacola FL

Jacksonville State University

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice large rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2013 by GuestRelationsManager, Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, Thanks for staying with us and posting your 5 star rating. I'm glad you were happy with your room and hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oxford
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dhorton from Arkansas

Will stay again

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good, would recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2013 by GuestRelationsManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting your comments and 5 star rating. We really appreciate your business and recommendation, and hope we can serve you here again.