Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley Springs WV

Visit family

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The stay was awesome all of the staff was great to deal with. Our room was clean and ready when we arrived. I would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Easy access to I20

Posted Mar 22, 2015
No problem with reservations or hotel, clean room, convenient to restaurants, easy assess to I20. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was great! Very clean. Only downer was pool area- no towels and the hot tub needed cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Midlothian

Enjoyed stay with good night sleep.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy to check in with reservation. Room keya and paperwork were ready when I got there. Hotel was clean and inviting. Front desk and lobby are small. Easy to find our room. Room was spacious and clean. Indoor pool/hot tub area was very large and well lit. Pool was clean and hot tub was a relaxing temp. Bathroom was well stocked and shower head was fantastic. Room temp and fan speed didn't respond well to controls but was able to maintain a comfortable temp. Slept well. Morning breakfast had multiple options and tasted good. Coffee was OK but they did have multiple creamer choices. Breakfast area was nice. Complimentary newspaper. Great stay. Will choose this hotel if in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Near lots of restaurants
I was impressed with this hotel. It looked fairly new. The rooms were very spacious and clean! Also, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Chapel Hill

What more can you ask for?

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wow. Great hotel in Oxford for a great price. Kids loved the indoor pool and the hot breakfast was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Pete

Pleasant Experience

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything. it was centerally located to everything the staff was friendly and nice.
Cons: Just the smell of chlorine from the inside pool area.
The only complaint, was that the indoor pool needs an exhaust to the outside air. When you walk in you can smell the chlorine. We open the door to the outside and this help a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom foley al

Excellent breakfast!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Great experience. Very nice stay! The breakfast was awesome.