Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Oxford, Al.

Key West Experience in Oxford, Al.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The rooms are clean and the hotel is in a central location. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Cons: I can't think of any improvements that are needed.
Location: Centrally located with an indoor mall and major restaurants nearby...less than a mile. Also a movie theatre and book store within the same area.
The hotel is nice, budget-friendly, and clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. The location is within walking distance to stores, the post office, and several fast food places. There's also several gas station/food marts.This is a great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Craigfrom atlanta,ga

Looks nothing like the picture online

Posted Mar 28, 2014
the hotel looked nothing like the picture online. picture online look like a nice condominium but it was a terrible looking place in person
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim

Talladega weekend. It is an older hotel.

Posted May 8, 2013
The staff is friendly. Great location. Wal-Mart supercenter directly behind hotel. Gas station is also next door.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the worst motel stay. I was suppose to have connecting room and I didn't. I asked for extra towels and denied. I had to walk over to Walmart and purchase towels for me and my family.
1 out of 5
by Laurafrom Tampa, FL, USA

STAY Somewhere else - DO NOT BOOK this hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: NOTHINH
Cons: EVERYTHING
So bad that we couldn't even stay there...DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL - you will not be happy and forget about getting any type of refund they got your money and they will keep it!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bait and Switch

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
This facility is VERY old and outdated. The bathroom ceiling and walls had holes and conduit routed throuh the air fan/vents into the bedroom area. The room said 2 queens and it is actually double beds. There was no secondary interior lock or deadbolt for the door. It was a last minute choice that was a very bad one. For the rate we paid, it was an absolute dump. I looked at the barand and thought there was a standard. Not the case. Key West should remove its name from this location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Oct 9, 2012
nasty bathroom ,sheets had stains all over them . stains ran down walls in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Caleb

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was great