Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great place to stay for a quick on night business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Ana, Hotel Management
Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we can assure you we will use the information you have given us to continue our efforts in making each stay enjoyable. It is always nice to hear positive feedback. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future! We look forward to having you with us again. Sincerely, Ana Housley Assistant manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j sissonsfrom colorado

Great

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very reasonable, clean, quiet, close to highway. Staff was friendly. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hershey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Oxford

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Very courteous staff. Very attentive. An older place but well kept and cheaper than most. Appreciated a great free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Ana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will use this as a learning tool for our team and grow from this. Again thank you for your feed back and we look forward to serving your needs again in the near future. Charles Kasuba General manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackiefrom Atlanta

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Yukon, Oklahoma

2nd Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were once again looking for a motel that we could park right in front of our room and take sleeping children right from the car to the bed. We were traveling late. The rooms at this Quality Inn are nicer than one would expect from a motel. This time we were limited to a handicap room due to availability and not wanting a second floor room. The only downside is not having a tub. For a handicap person, the bathroom was well equipped and spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a nice area close to several eating and shopping establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outside doors. Better than expected for an establishment with exterior doors.