Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Decatur (Atlanta) GA

Reservation mixup handled well

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location: Located on hotel row in a small town, so not a lot of special things to do, but adequate stores and the Waffle House is right next door. :-)
Somewhere between Expedia booking and actual hotel reservation all the details except my name were mixed up in the computers. Staff handled the problem as no problem and entered the correct information and credit card billing with the Expedia discount pricing. So long as I only end up with one charge on my credit card, all will be good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Great place to stop when traveling for a one night stop. Good places eat close and easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is always nice to hear, especially when it is positive. We look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAMESfrom Huntsville, AL

Comfortable room and Pleasant Staff

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tthe room was comfortable and the staff was pleasant. Also, it was located ideally to where I had business in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great place to stay for a quick on night business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Ana, Hotel Management
Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we can assure you we will use the information you have given us to continue our efforts in making each stay enjoyable. It is always nice to hear positive feedback. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future! We look forward to having you with us again. Sincerely, Ana Housley Assistant manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j sissonsfrom colorado

Great

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very reasonable, clean, quiet, close to highway. Staff was friendly. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hershey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Oxford

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Very courteous staff. Very attentive. An older place but well kept and cheaper than most. Appreciated a great free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Ana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will use this as a learning tool for our team and grow from this. Again thank you for your feed back and we look forward to serving your needs again in the near future. Charles Kasuba General manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com