Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good value for the price.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
No problems but bring some pillows. Theirs were small.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Pensacola

Keep Looking!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
almost impossible to shower due to wide fluctuations in water temp. bathroom needed some TLC 1st floor is below ground so the window is at grass level, would not stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Pell City, AL

Great stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Our septic system backed up, so we needed somewhere on short notice to stay for the night. Staff was very courteous, and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tuscumbia, AL

NO ELAVATOR

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close enough to Civic Center and two nice eating places in walking distance from hotel. Friendly staff. Prices was reasonable.
Cons: Need an elevator. Stairs with luggage is a hassle.
Location: Only went to Civic Center because that is where the square dance convention was held.
My biggest objection was no elevator. I am a senior lady and was at a square dance convention so had lots of clothing, etc. I had a hard time getting my luggage up the stairs to the 2nd floor. Same problem when I left. I also had some hand luggage so it was hard to go up the stairs with so many items. Also breakfast sausage was good. Breakfast had lots of items to eat and all were good. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Did not stay long in room because was a civic center most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norman Johnson from Springfield Ohio

Close to near by sights

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
The family had a good stay at a good priced hotel. The employees were friendly and very helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry leblue from Alabama

Nasty

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room was so damp everything I had was wet. Mold in shower. Would not recommend to a dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Average hotel, nothing special.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: decent room for the price
Cons: breakfast choices
Location: Little River Canyon is beautiful
clean and comfortable, suited its purpose. The hotel was a decent stay for the price we paid. Really just an average room