Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Would not stay again. Not worth the price. Bad all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Decent place to stay to be close to Ole Miss

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Way too expensive for what you get but this was because it was Ole Miss vs Alabama game. The place was fine for what it is. We had no problems or major issues with the hotel or the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

trash under mattress

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: A/C worked great , and bed was comfortable
Cons: room needs updating. very poor lighting above the sink. Blankets on bed were worn and needed to be replaced.
Location: great location its close to food and shopping
Room was clean except for the smashed 7up can and candy wrappers I found between the mattress and the box spring. Room was way over priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Clean but does not make you look forward to coming back to your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amber from Memphis Tn

Nice, little pricey

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Very clean room, small pool but it's clean. Very quiet, no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lin from MS

Will stay again

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really don't have any complaints about this hotel. It was a typical hotel with typical amenities. Nothing to write home to mom about.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dana from austin, tx

not exactly the ramada we remember

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were forced into this hotel because booking in November, 2013 this was what was available within an hour of oxford for our daughters graduation. Not at all the quality of hotel my wife has grown to love in our travels. Had to keep reminding ourselves it was only one night and we would be in the highest end hotel on Beale st in Memphis Saturday.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramada limited from Batesville, ms

good location and close to class

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
not good at all. will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel was old and rundown. Bed was comfortable enough and shower pressure was good. Breakfast was disappointing. Don't expect a return visit