Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by NOOOOOOO from georgia

I wouldn't place homeless people in this hotel.

Posted May 11, 2014
The hotel was nasty filled with cigarette stinch. The overall room was nasty. Cigarette burns on the tub. The carpet was filty. I left and got a room in Birmingham Alabama.. I was highly disappointed.. I was mislead by the picture on expedia!!
1 out of 5
by Edward from Georgia

Poor quality for price

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The king sized mattress was very comfortable.
Cons: In addition to everything mentioned above, the entrance to the property was not clearly marked and the road in was poorly maintained.
Location: Property is located among many retail establishments and is convenient to gas stations, eating places and easy access to the interstate highway.
Our reservation was for a non-smoking room. Upon check-in we were told there were none available. After some discussion we were given one. The key card didn't work. The manager came and tried several other cards none of which worked. He thought the batteries needed changing so he took the card reader off of the door but didn't find the problem so we were given a key to unlock the door. The room was the smallest I have ever experienced and was very overpriced. The toilet was not anchored to the floor and wobbled when sat upon. The parking lot was extremely filthy with cigarette butts, food and a feminine hygiene napkin, etc. strewn about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nascar W/E

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Was OK room was stuffy smelling. Not clean smelling. Priced too high for special event.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to race track

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Manager & staff not friendly. Not enough towels or wash cloths provided and no soap or shampoo left after the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nicely priced

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: More pillows
Location: Just stayed for rest
We stayed one night here for rest... And that's exactly what we got. No problems with checking no problems with cleanness, and no problems with comfort. Very decent stay for the money. No frills hotel but for the price it was just what we needed to get rest.
1 out of 5
by poppy

Look for poor neighborhood

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
Don't give out any cc information on phone. They are running a scam!!!!!!always go to front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Reasonable cheap hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Given the price this was a good hotel. Would recommend to someone on a tight budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leroy from Atlanta, GA, USA

great hotel neer expressway and gas

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Location: good for the area,can walk to mostly everything
all good for budget hotel close to shopping and food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

unsatisfied

Posted Oct 26, 2011
I will not go back here, the lady at front desk was very rude and the rooms need to be updated. Although it was very close to shopping and food and the race track, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone cause of the rudeness.