Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, MS

Workshop

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Deadbolt did not work. When looking for outlet to charge phone, looked behind night stand. Had not been cleaned in quite a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleaning
Staff was great and a good continental bar but mold in bathrooms
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth,TX

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I booked my room on Expedia and it was paid for in full and when I wasn't satisfied with the the room, I was charge and addition 60.00 dollars to up grade to a queen size beds by management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Hotel close to Ole Miss

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast was good. Loved the waffles!
Cons: The lighting should be brighter and the d├ęcor could be more lively since the rooms are somewhat boring. Changing bedspread and curtains would be huge.
Location: Close to Ole Miss so went to campus and took a tour. Did shopping in the town of oxford. There's lots of restaurants and stores to shop in the area.
The hotel was just ok no thrills your basic room but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: A little more insulation between rooms, you could hear things in the next room
Perfect for what we were looking for, just a place to spend the night without all the "bells & whistles".
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

Good location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The room stunk. The over-all cleanliness was debatable. The walls were very thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Its a super 8 great for the price

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, room was freshly painted, new decor and great location to ole miss
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com