Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chichester

Would defo go back

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: location
This hotel is in a great location, with the park and ride a few minutes walk away so no need to try and take the care into Oxford. Rooms are clean and spacious and the beds are comfy although my friend found hers a little hard. Drinks at the bar are very expensive and so is the food in the restaurant all be it very good so its worth the money Breakfast is ok - plenty of choice but the cooked breakfast tastes likes its been standing for ages. Pool and spa are great - we had the hot stone massage which was lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, clean and convenient

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Comfy, clean and convenient. Good soundproofing form the roads nearby. Staff were friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

nice clean modern and nice staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: nice staff nice facilities
Cons: The breakfast is second rate in my opinion - What is the scrambled egg actually made with. It is not egg, that's for sure.
all good apart from breakfast, The breakfast is second rate in my opinion - What is the scrambled egg actually made with. It is not egg, that's for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Good nights sleep!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Comfortable hotel, well appointed and surprisingly noise free considering it's not far at all from a main road.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nijmegen

Betaalde wifi is belachelijk

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: De netheid.
Cons: De wifi gratis maken.
Location: Hier kan ik niets over zeggen, ik heb geen activiteiten ondernomen.
De locatie is goed, ten opzichte van het bedrijf waar ik moest zijn. De prijs voor wifi is belachelijk hoog, hierdoor kom ik niet terug naar dit hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carino a portata di mano. Comodo

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Personale gentilissimo professionali e si mettono a disposizione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire

Handy hotel for easy parking.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast good, staff well intentioned.
Cons: We had a mix up getting taxis because they use an electronic booking system. Only one person on check out, printer went wrong. I got the wrong invoice
A useful hotel for the traveller, handy as on north side of Oxford with free parking. The taxi mix-up was pretty poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vsemira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was in Oxford. some business. Hotel was excelent. within easy access to city and motorway. Staff were very helpfull. Room was good, breakfast was good. I will be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for me

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It offered everything we needed the staff were very helpful and friendly and we will stay there again CB