Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The only thing we found lacking was the breakfast. It was okay for what it was advertised as - continental. We prefer hot breakfast.
We were very pleased with the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to 6Flags

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great location near enough to the park and great price for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I stayed with my kids the night before we went to Six Flags and it was a good place to stay. The lady that checked us in was very nice and we enjoyed the pool area very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of room, pool/spa/sauna.
The front desk staff were pleasant, helpful and efficient. We were moving cross country and they let us park our moving truck and trailer in a convenient and safe location near the front of the motel. Our room was clean and comfortable, the pool/hot tub/sauna were clean and appreciated and the continental breakfast was a better than your average motel offering. A great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a late check in, the front attendant was super helpful and nice. She recommended a great restaurant the delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy traveler from Chicago

Family vacation - just a pass-thru

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here after a long day's drive and before another long day's drive. Didn't see or do anything around the hotel but it was convenient, clean, provided breakfast and free parking, and was a good price. Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our service and accommodations. We hope you enjoyed your trip to Pacific. Thank you for choosing Comfort Inn Near Six Flags St. Louis
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

First time in this motel. Staff went out of their

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Sauna and staff.
Cons: Organic, natural foods for breakfast and earlier opening for sauna. It currently opens at 8am.
Location: Purina farms.
Staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs, providing special perks that I didn't ask for. Sauna was the highlight of this motel, as well as rooms that are clean, comfortable, and quiet. Convenient location, close to major attractions. Safety well taken care of in design, and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
David, We are honored with the high remarks you left in your review. We strive hard to accommodate everyone with a pleasant and enjoyable stay. Comments like these gives us the encouragement to continue to work hard to provide for our guest. We thank your for choosing Comfort Inn Near Six Flags St. Louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Memphis TN

Nice close to 6 flags

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Location: Nice close to 6 flags
It was fine pool was clean the bathroom in pool area broken and the steam room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Terri, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know we met up to your expectations. Our pool bathroom and sauna is now fixed and up to par. We are sorry if this caused any inconvenience to you. Thank you for choosing Comfort Inn Near Six Flags St. Louis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com