Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Great

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was great!
Cons: nothing
we brought our daughter with a few friends to celebrate her birthday. They had a blast. The room was very clean. The staff was very helpful and treated us very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Hotel on the way to Arkansas.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Arrived at the hotel. Front desk staff was pleasant. Was not pleased that I was given a room directly off the side door entrance and on the highway side of the hotel. Very few guests were staying that night. Highway noise was extremely loud, I used the fan on heater to try drowning noise of highway only to have in and out traffic on side door overtake noise of trucks. Was not a restful nights sleep. Staff should be cognizant of noise issues and assign rooms accordingly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not the best

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Heater made noise ; hard to sleep through it. The location was in the middle of no where. Strange atmosphere . Bed was fabulous, only good perkm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Riverside, CA

Nice, Clean, Comfortable room

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had no problem with the Hotel. It was much better than the hotel we stayed in Texas the night before. It was clean, and quiet! Glad I didn't stay in a hotel in St.Louis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not right for the Price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Booked for basic business travel. Front desk staff was stuffy not very welcoming. Hotel was quite beat up in general but room was beyond well worn. Just way overpriced for condition of property, location and amenities. Would have been the right price at about 60% of what was paid. Better options available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonfrom Wisconsin

As Expected

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We typically stay in a Choice Hotel and this one was above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thaddeus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven Lfrom Missouri

It was fine. Would stay there again

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. Clean. Bed comfortable. HVAC worked good. Shower worked good. No shampoo and large bunch of hair hanging off of toilet roll. Recently flew and had no shampoo with me. Breakfast was a little strange. Decided on the waffles for breakfast. Pretty bland tasting and with sugar free syrup did not taste good. Put butter on it and butter was frozen solid. Tossed in trash. So got Yogart and it was frozen solid. So did not eat breakfast. The breakfast room was very clean with a pleasant lady working. They had other items but did not try them. It was over priced, should be closer to $75 not the $100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wiiliamfrom Boston

Top Drawer

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, warm, and welcoming. We were travelling across the USA and found this hotel to be the best one along our route. Excellent value. Pleasant staff. All a weary traveler needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com