Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The only thing we found lacking was the breakfast. It was okay for what it was advertised as - continental. We prefer hot breakfast.
We were very pleased with the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to 6Flags

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great location near enough to the park and great price for the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JGC from IL

Six Flags

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained, excellent location, personable staff. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I stayed with my kids the night before we went to Six Flags and it was a good place to stay. The lady that checked us in was very nice and we enjoyed the pool area very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of room, pool/spa/sauna.
The front desk staff were pleasant, helpful and efficient. We were moving cross country and they let us park our moving truck and trailer in a convenient and safe location near the front of the motel. Our room was clean and comfortable, the pool/hot tub/sauna were clean and appreciated and the continental breakfast was a better than your average motel offering. A great value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristin Polk from Linden, MI

Average hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a late check in, the front attendant was super helpful and nice. She recommended a great restaurant the delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy traveler from Chicago

Family vacation - just a pass-thru

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here after a long day's drive and before another long day's drive. Didn't see or do anything around the hotel but it was convenient, clean, provided breakfast and free parking, and was a good price. Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our service and accommodations. We hope you enjoyed your trip to Pacific. Thank you for choosing Comfort Inn Near Six Flags St. Louis
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com