Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for where we were going

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Can't say enough about the hospitality of the ladies at the desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Me and my boyfriend wanted to get a room for the night at a good price and it was very last minute. Called expedia and they booked the room. It was very simple and r one night stay turned out great. The free breakfast bar was sooo good. So many options. Hot tub and pool and sauna was so nice too. Definitely worth the time and money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Cons: The pick up hotel shuttle should be available for pick up after the events as promisted.
Clean room and comfortable bed. The breakfast was good. The only thing is the pickup shuttle to the hotel was not available as promised after the event, it was over an hour wait so we had to get a taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pacific Northwest

Room ok, hotel area scary

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and had more square footage than expected.
Cons: Put in a pump to get decent water pressure on the 4th floor, hire someone to make sure the sidewalks are not occupied with homeless people??
Location: The location is very industrial. There is a gas station, a couple fast-food places, and that's IT.
The room itself was just as expected - clean, quiet (4th floor) and we slept quite well. The actual area that the hotel is on (100 feet from hwy 167) was a little scary and some on the people (hotel occupants? vagrants??) were, quite honestly, a little alarming. Luckily, I was staying with my husband, but had I been there by myself, I would have not felt safe at ALL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel was decent. Some upgrades to the room. Staff was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom WA

Disapointed

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel smelt and my lamps shade was broken and non of the lamps in the room worked. I will never pay to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Avoid this place!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Room was nasty dirty and the room furnishings were dated and tired. Breakfast was limited to cereal, white bread, waffles, and scrambled eggs. Staff couldn't give me a receipt at checkout, but I definitely paid far too much for this dive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Tonia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay with us. I want to personally apologize and say sorry . We want all guests to leave feeling refreshed and happy. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TodHfrom San Diego, CA

Not great, not bad

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very thin walls, could hear everyone in adjoining and overhead rooms. Friendly staff though and rooms were clean. Decent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, staff need more training

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is pretty good. Rooms, bed, bathroom etc meets the bar I expected off a quality inn suites based on my prior stays elsewhere. But the staff at the front desk need more training. During my check-in process they behaved quite unprofessionally as if they don't what they were doing.