Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Old hotel that need some deep cleaning

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: clean the room and get rid of the smell, equip the room with some utensils for the kitchenette
I have chosen this hotel because no other was available by the time I booked my travel. As other travellers pointed, there is a strong smell from cleaning material and other things in the corridors and the reception areas. The room that allocated to me was in the front, overlooking the freeway and was very noisy. I've asked to change, and the room towards the see was quiet. As far as I can say, the towels, linen and bathroom were clean, although the carpet in the room need proper deep cleaning (or replacement). The room décor is very dated, and the breakfast is a joke - so don't rely on it. It was expensive for its quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burnsville, NC

Decent place to spend a last night before a flight

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Close to SFO, low price
Cons: Receptionist attitude. Soap and shampoo.
Affordable, Clean and relatively quiet. Room was No smoking but the smell of cigaretteswas very strong in hallways. Breakfast was a joke: a couple do packaged pastries and coffee. Cafe Pacifica a few blocks away is a great alternative. Hotel receptionist was definitely not an hospitality professional. We clearly disturbed him out of a nap when we arrived around 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Good and quiet hotel near highway (and the Ocean)

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Convenient location to my destination (Duly City).
Cons: Furnishing and power outlets (for phones, laptops and gadgets we need to charge)
Location: Close from the Ocean. Not too far from SFO if you drive. Not too close to downtown SF but you could stay here and drive to the city.
It was a storm night. Fortunately I got a parking spot under the roof near the rear entry - no need to worry about getting wet. Room was ok. Wish it had a better lighting (cold fluorescent) and furniture needs update. Comfortable enough and quiet even though it is right next to highway. Breakfast was good and plenty. Not much to do near by. 7-Eleven is a few blocks away (need a car anyway). I saw local bar and restaurant in a few blocks but I did not try,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho USA

Good location.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Restaurants, beach, pier close by.
About 2 blocks from the beach, small older but well maintained. We were on the third floor and had a decent view of the ocean from our side of the motel. There is a freeway on one side of the motel, but we were on the other side and noise from the freeway was not noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Comfortable bed, clean room. Continental breakfast was not extensive, but sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwardfrom Mountain View

Nice stay during our bike trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed during a short 2-day bike trip. The front desk guy was very nice and set us up in a first floor room so we could get our bikes in easily. The room was clean and well furnished; better than the pictures indicate. Breakfast was very limited but was convenient nonetheless.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Hotel very well located

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The cleanliness in the bathroom, and for the breakfast get some apples and banana help a lot
Every thing was fine except the cleanliness in the bathroom. The shower area was dirty and stain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We had a nice stay in this place, friendly staff. The place is close to everything. We had fun.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com