Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Comfortable bed, clean room. Continental breakfast was not extensive, but sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Hotel very well located

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The cleanliness in the bathroom, and for the breakfast get some apples and banana help a lot
Every thing was fine except the cleanliness in the bathroom. The shower area was dirty and stain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We had a nice stay in this place, friendly staff. The place is close to everything. We had fun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Bare Bones Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Relatively inexpensive. Easy to find. No surprises.
Cons: It's a bit noisy with the highway, although the air conditioners seem to drown it out when they're running.
Location: It's about 15 mins from SFSU, which was why we were up that way. Beach is close.
It's a bare bones hotel, perfect for a night when you need a place to stay. Don't have high expectations going in and you won't be disappointed, as it seems some reviewers have been.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Per Hfrom Ålesund

Overnatting på vei sørover på Highway 1

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gammelt og slitt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristafrom Chico, Ca

Comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price seemed pretty high for a Monday/Tuesday but our overall stay was pleasant. The room was huge and we had an ocean view. The staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jodyfrom San Ramon

I was there for a wedding on the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great. Room was clean. They allowed us an early check in & the rate was very fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: The furniture and carpet. I didn't consider the breakfast as breakfast its more of a continental breakfast sweet rolls ,toast and cold cereal.
Seems to be over priced for what you receive. when we left the room door didn't close properly, good thing I went back to check. The furniture is aged and needs to be replaced. Ok for one night when your tired.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Northern CA

Clean enough but no frills hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is much like a postage stamp on a corner. It is very small and very basic. That being said, I stayed here with my husband and two teenagers for two nights and it was fine for just a place to sleep. It's a short drive to the city and it's in a safe enough neighborhood. There is nothing special about where it's located (other than a decent Thai place down the street), but it was much cheaper than many of the other hotels in the area. I don't think I would stay here again just because I think I'd much rather spend a few more dollars and have some amenities, but in a pinch this place works. It was clean enough and our room was a good size, but there was just nothing special about it. For some, that might be fine, but I'd rather spend a little more and get a little more luxury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com