Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho USA

Good location.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Restaurants, beach, pier close by.
About 2 blocks from the beach, small older but well maintained. We were on the third floor and had a decent view of the ocean from our side of the motel. There is a freeway on one side of the motel, but we were on the other side and noise from the freeway was not noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Comfortable bed, clean room. Continental breakfast was not extensive, but sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Hotel very well located

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The cleanliness in the bathroom, and for the breakfast get some apples and banana help a lot
Every thing was fine except the cleanliness in the bathroom. The shower area was dirty and stain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We had a nice stay in this place, friendly staff. The place is close to everything. We had fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josefrom Stockton

Joes Anniversary

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and thought the hotel was great, just wish checkout was a little later
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BillKfrom Central Indiana

Very Good for the Price

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We selected this hotel for the location and price. We used to live in Pacifica (we're in Indiana now), so it was nice to "come home". The location offers quick access to Hwy 1, and therefore also 280 and 101. Getting into the City is easy by car, BART, or CalTrain. The rate was very reasonable and the room was good. Not luxurious, but clean and comfortable, and everything worked well. We will most probably stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Bare Bones Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Relatively inexpensive. Easy to find. No surprises.
Cons: It's a bit noisy with the highway, although the air conditioners seem to drown it out when they're running.
Location: It's about 15 mins from SFSU, which was why we were up that way. Beach is close.
It's a bare bones hotel, perfect for a night when you need a place to stay. Don't have high expectations going in and you won't be disappointed, as it seems some reviewers have been.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Per Hfrom Ålesund

Overnatting på vei sørover på Highway 1

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gammelt og slitt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristafrom Chico, Ca

Comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price seemed pretty high for a Monday/Tuesday but our overall stay was pleasant. The room was huge and we had an ocean view. The staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다운타운에서 멀리 떨어져 교통불편, 외진곳에 위치.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: 객식 내의 키친 시설
Cons: 키친 시설을 사용할 기본적인 주방 도구의 보완 필요. 예를 들면 수저, 냄비 등.
직원이 의외로 불친절함. 아침식사가 프론트 복도에 있어서 많이 불편함. 아침식사때 1층 객실 공사를 한다고 인부들이 목재를 운반하여 가루가 날림. 외지에서 찾아가기에는 굴곡이 많고 긴 도로가 여럿 있어 찾아가기 어려움.