Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hrc from Oregon

Wonderful with Beach Access

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, quiet, with beach access right off the deck. Normal breakfast offerings- but with an ocean view. Restaraunts and amenities nearby. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from Indianapolis

Right next to the beach and ocean!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Great view to wake up to! Room was very nice. We were right next to a storage room, so when we slept in later than 9am, it was loud. Not sure what all the banging was about. Otherwise, a great place to stay right outside San Fransisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful and located close to all must-see sights! Beautiful beaches and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clem from Miami Shores

Holiday Inn Express Stay Review

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The staff, especially the front desk, was very friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was lovely with a specatacular of the surrounding mountains
The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel its self couldn't be better next to the ocean and just a few minutes from downtown pacifica.we had a good time staying there.the only thing that was horrible was the breakfast eggs tasted like it came out of the box.the pancakes were like rubber and the bacon was horrible.for the amount I paid for the jr suite I expect a better breakfast for my next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Yuba City,Ca

Great hotel! We'll be back.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Fully stocked breakfast every morning and close to the beach.
Cons: N/A
Location: Beach, SF, Redwoods
This was our first time, the staff was amazing and the ocean views are fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Yuba City,Ca

Great hotel! We'll be back.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Fully stocked breakfast every morning and close to the beach.
Cons: N/A
Location: Beach, SF, Redwoods
This was our first time, the staff was amazing and the ocean views are fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Yuba City,Ca

Great hotel! We'll be back.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Fully stocked breakfast every morning and close to the beach.
Cons: N/A
Location: Beach, SF, Redwoods
This was our first time, the staff was amazing and the ocean views are fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Yuba City,Ca

Great hotel! We'll be back.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Fully stocked breakfast every morning and close to the beach.
Cons: N/A
Location: Beach, SF, Redwoods
This was our first time, the staff was amazing and the ocean views are fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angi from sacramento

Great hotel, great view

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Ocean view, clean, comfortable room and great staff.
Location: We ate at nicks seafood restaurant, food was good but pricey, beach was gorgeous, shops were charming and rock n robs has great hamburgers.
I took my fiancé here for his birthday Sunday, December 29, 2013 and I had reserved a jr suite with an ocean view, and it was definitely a full window ocean view, absolutely beautiful. The room was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. We checked in late and unfortunately I do not remember the night clerk's name but she was very nice, pleasant and helpful, couldn't get a better employee. Great stay.