Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel located in a quiet area

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms were quiet, bedding comfortable and the rate included complementary breakfast.
Our stay at this property was very comfortable and quiet. There are a range of restaurants and shops located within the immediate area. Getting into San Francisco each day was hassle free. We had a car, which we parked at a nearby station (free on weekends and minimal cost on weekdays) and caught the metro into the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Great location on the beach.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Excellent hotel. Vijay at the front desk was fantastic, clean room and lobby, great breakfast and perfect location. Within walking distance to restaurants and beach. We will definitely go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Close to beach and shops.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very nice staff, good parking and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
such a warm staff, great breakfast, clean and beautiful hotel by the beach!!!! comfy beds too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We saw whales!

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness and access to San Francisco
Cons: Not a thing~
Location: This hotel was about half an hour from San Francisco but in a quiet, quaint location.
What a beautiful, clean hotel. It was very close to the beach and we saw whales our last evening there! The staff could not have been more accommodating, especially Maria, the front desk clerk. She told us where to eat, what to see and was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh, warm and offered a variety of fruit, cereal, eggs, etc. I would stay here again any time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from GENEVE

TROP CHER POUR CE QUE C'EST

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
BELLE CHAMBRE AVEC VUE MER MAIS QUI DONNE SUR UN PARKING JUSTE EN FACE, CELA GÂCHE TOUT. EMPLACEMENT MAL CHOISI POUR DES VACANCES MAIS POUR PASSER UNE NUIT EN ROUTE Ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDIO CUNHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pismo beach

love staying here

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We stay here once or twice a year. So convenient to san francisco. Great location, super nice staff. Will stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iva from Sydney

Beautiful location and priced well

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay at a beautiful location. About 35 min drive from fishermans wharf. Lovely breaky and nice size room. Would def recommend if u want a place to stay out of the city. Special mention to the front desk gentleman called vijay who was very pleasant and friendly he is a real asset to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels