Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lathrop, CA

Close to beach only plus

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The bed was so uncomfortable it would have been better to sleep on the floor, and the walls were so thin you could hear every word of conversation in the adjoining room
3 out of 5
by Traveler from Manteca

Hotel was ok.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Hotel staff seemed as if they were bothered by having to help us. Very unfriendly.
2 out of 5
by Lee from Portland or

If you just need a place to sleep

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The hotel is walking distance to a really nice beach and abundant walking paths. It is pet friendly. So if your plan is to only use the room to sleep then it will work for you. the night stand light wasn't working but (at ourrequest) was fixed. The phone didn't work and, while the hairdryer did, you couldn't hang it up because that part was broken. The area is beautiful the hotel not so much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris

Reunion

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Staff were courtious and attentive. Rooms were clean and the premises were quiet at night. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: New mattresses please!
Location: Pacifica, wonderful area.
The bed made my back hurt, other than that, it was fine. Nice and clean. Decent hotel for the price we paid for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Port Orchard, Wa

Road trip

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: location to beach and hiway.
Cons: extra blankets and pillows and perhaps a coffee service set
Location: Very nice resturaunt next door, make reservations however.
We were on a road trip and had chosen many hotels along the way to stay overnight at as we made our way around California. The room was adequate but lacking in many of the comforts of all the places we stayed. Since it was only one night it was not upsetting but for a longer stay I would not want to go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Location and nice view of the ocean if you get a room with an ocean view.
Cons: Regular cleaning of the outside windows to enjoy the views of the ocean.
Location: Nice hiking trails.
Convenient to the City and coastal drive to the south and north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Hutto

Near the water

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was just one night but the hotel was good location and priced right. The resturaunt across the street was good. A little pricey but good.