Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills Hotel convenient for travelling stopover

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We expected a reasonably well run and clean hotel with friendly staff. That's what we got
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shivafrom Denmark

Perfect alternative to expensive hotels in Venice

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and comfortable hotel rooms with a very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are good value for money and a very affordable alternative to the expensive hotels in Venice. A bus stops few meters from the hotel that takes you to the train station. From where it is a comfortable, inexpensive and short journey to Venice. Overall, a very satisfactory hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Albergo pulito ed essenziale.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: piccoli dettagli. Per es.: doccia con getto molto forte e il vetro di protezione non riusciva a contenere la fuoriuscita d'acqua.
Il rapporto qualità prezzo è molto buono. Il personale è accogliente. Il servizio è essenziale, ma impeccabile. Soluzione ideale per chi viaggia per lavoro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

niente frigo bar e riscaldamento

Posted Sep 27, 2014
niente frigo bar in stanza e riscaldamento non funzionante per fortuna il clima era mite colazione abbastanza scarna e non internazionale per il resto ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo albergo per spggiorno a Padova

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Un albergo ottimale per chi avesse voglia di trascorrere del tempo in una città straordinaria come Padova, ben collegato con il centeo e con la zona universitaria che era quella che mi interessava maggiormente. Tranquillo e comodo, dispone dei confort necessari. Consiglio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelefrom Verona

Semplice e moderno

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stile semplice e moderno dell'arredamento. Buona la luminosità della stanza e l a comodità del letto.Si trova un po' distante dal centro storico della città. Avrei preferito una normale doccia al posto della vasca-doccia combinata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel di nuova costruzione

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Vicino alla fiera e alla stazione, comodo per il centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by morenofrom rovigo

prezzo non corretto

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
diversamente da quanto indicato sull'offerta sul prezzo indicato non è compresa la tassa di soggiorno