Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo per chi è in auto

Posted Dec 15, 2014
L'hotel si trova a 20 minuti a piedi dalla stazione e dal centro, adiacente alla zona fiera di Padova. La camera doppia è molto ampia e pulita. Ho cenato anche al ristorante che non ha soddisfatto pienamente le mie aspettative, in zona si può mangiare meglio allo stesso prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Moderno comodo a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro .

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Ottimo anche il ristorante dove abbiamo cenato la prima serata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scarso comfort

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Comfort camere
Aria condizionata spenta, ai primi di ottobre, con caldo ed umidità elevati. No cuscini anatomici. Per il resto buon albergo. Domenica ed ore serali scarsi collegamenti con mezzi pubblici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Padova Visit

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Excellent value.
Location: About 2 miles from the town center. Need to either drive or take the local bus to get to the historic town center.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and an excellent value. The free parking was much appreciated. We will definitely return the next time we stay in Padova.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinfrom Norway

Grei beliggenhet

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var helt greit, men dessverre var sengene alt for harde. Beliggenheten var bra. Det tok kun 10 min. og gå til stasjonen og 25 min. og gå til sentrum. Det gikk buss like utenfor hotellet i tillegg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 0173alexanderfrom Neutraubling

Sehr gutes Businesshotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer sehr modern und top! Badezimmer Top! 4 deutsche Sterne! Best Western P r e m i e r halt! Lage an der Hauptstraße und ca 15 Gehminuten durch den Grüngürtel in die Stadt. Schallschutzfenster, also total ruhig! Für eine Städtetour gut geeignet! Parkplatz in ausreichender Zahl und kostenfrei vorhanden! Die Atmosphäre beim Frühstück ist der einzige Kritikpunkt! Laut, ungemütlich und das Personal kann nicht mal englisch! Auch sollte schneller abgeräumt und die Speisen schneller aufgefüllt werden. Das muss besser werden! Den Wellnessbereich habe ich genutzt. WLAN (wer's im Urlaub braucht) im Zimmer unzuverlässig. Ich empfehle es...und ich nächtige beruflich in ca 80 Hotels im Jahr in Deutschland! Ich kann manche Rezession nicht nachvollziehen!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Catefrom Kent

good

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel overall. A/C could be better.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Free wifi, breakfast, very friendly and competent staff.
Cons: Better air conditioning.
Location: walking distance to Padova University. For City central, one would probably need to take a bus. There isn't too much shopping around. Bus nearby.
I stayed two days recently. The hotel has free wifi, very good breakfast, and good size rooms for Europe. One problem I had on the first night was that the A/C was not powerful enough to get rid of the humidity. After having a bad night sleeping, I called the hotel front desk early morning. They said that they would check the central computer. Things improved considerably the next day and the room was comfortable for the 2nd night. Overall, I would recommend the hotel, but do contact the front desk if you have a problem.