Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from UK

Good value Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Large clean rooms.
Cons: More shuttles as taxis to town daily soon add up.
Location: St. Anthony's Basilica, Botanical Gardens (medicinal plants), Museums, Markets, lots of eateries and street entertainment. Good for shopping too.
Had a lovely stay, although hotel a little far from town and main attractions. They offer shuttle service but was not available for convenient time. Local bus does not go near hotel either. Staff very helpful and welcoming though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Auckland NZ

Great Venice home base!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family room actually two adjoining rooms... although be careful to check non smoking as the double room we had was smoking... As our family are older we had no problem moving to another room which was ok with the hotel... Bed very good and shower awesome. Book shuttle early to get to the station or you will miss out train trip to Venice was $3.60 each Euros each way and took half an hour. Great breakfast, dinner was small but very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - great value for money

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay - great hotel! The room was very nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Would totally stay here next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by imranaziz from London

Wonderful, had a relaxed time

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night, it was very good value for money. The hotel and room was clean and the customer service was great. I booked the morning breakfast and was surprised with the extensive choice of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j from USA

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and staff. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Kate from Northumberland UK

Excellent Hotel but location poor for sightseeing

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The room was large, clean and comfortable and the staff were helpful
Cons: A frequent free shuttle bus service.
Location: There hotel is not located near the centre of Padova.
The Hotel is quite a distance from the railway station, the old town of Padova and the Scrovegni Chapel and we could not find a connecting bus service. The taxi from the station took about 20 minutes so it is quite a distance. The hotel runs a shuttle bus to the station a few times a day but there is a charge for this and the times were not convenient for what we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike M from Washington, DC

Excellent Service and very clean

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was really great and the employees were respectful&helpful. There is free wifi in the rooms and lobby, they give you wifi codes you can login with. The speed of the Internet wasn't great but it was FREE. The restaurant had great service and good food. The price of our stay was reasonable. The only drawback is its distance to the train station and there isn't anything worth seeing close to the hotel but there is a free shuttle to and from the train station by reservation(flexible). Downtown padova is a neat town with shops and is worth seeing. I would stay at the hotel again and recommend it to anyone who wants to go Venice/Padova. It was worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TB from Bromley

Excellent food

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We (2x adults & 2x 15 yr olds) stayed here for two nights on route to Germany from Le Marche. The location is about 4 miles from the city centre. What we liked about the hotel was the excellent good in the restaurant. 5 star cuisine backed up with good service. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel offers good parking. Would we stay there again? The answer is Yes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com