Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

ruhiges, ordentliches Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: gute Lage + Erreichbarkeit.
Cons: s.o.
Location: s.o.
gut gelegenes Hotel in der Innenstadt von Padua, welches gleichwohl ungewöhnlich ruhig ist. Entgeltpflichtiger Parkplatz im nahe gelegenen öffentlichen Parkhaus vorhanden. Ordentliches Restaurant (Lunch + Dinner) im Haus. W-Lan bzw. Internetzugang kostet pro Tag und jedem einzelnen E-Teil 5,--EUR, nur der erste Tag ist kostenfrei; das sollte in der heutigen Zeit im Zimmerpreis enthalten sein. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist schlicht und einfallslos; nur für ital. Verhältnisse ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Piemonte

Hotel comodo a molti luoghi e servizi di Padova

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la pulizia e la tranquillità
Cons: la hall un po' ristretta, l'empatia del personale (probabilmente abituato a grandi numeri di congressi o di gite organizzate)
Location: Ottima la posizione per Cappella degli Scrovegni / Eremitani, rapido accesso alla stazione ferroviaria e allo snodo di trasporti pubblici in centro
Hotel un po' asettico, ma ben organizzato. Posizione eccellente, prezzo non esattamente modico. Colazione in linea con le attese, personale asettico ma non burocratico né scortese. Utile per posizione strategica fra stazione ferroviaria, centro storico e trasporti pubblici, per chi arriva da fuori senz'auto o senza pullman.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Room was 1 1/2 blocks from lobby. Parking was 2 blocks away in opposite location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Buon hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Siamo rimasti favorevolmente impressionati dalla struttura e dalla posizione strategica per visitare tranquillamente a piedi Padova.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from worcestershire

Nice city hotel - shame about the din

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a conference for 5 days. Really hotel should not have taken our booking as we were obviously given the last (not fit for purpose) room available. Unbelievably and without a word being said to us, at 8.30 am on first morning the builders started work on the next door room, demolishing walls! We asked to move and the only room offered was an attic room without balcony. The room with balcony which we had no option but to take was almost as noisy as first one. Nice city hotel, but owners who I think run it, obviously have no concern for their customers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edward from New York

Sad decline

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times through many years, and it has unfortunately fallen from a nice hotel to a dump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xing from London

overall satisfactory

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night in this hotel and received very fine room services. The room is compact and cozy, and the roof of the hotel has a very nice view. It is a great value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vera from porto alegre

padova

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
ótimo hotel em Padova, muito bem localizado, permite fácil acesso a pé tanto para a estação de trem quanto ao centro. Recomendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Pennsylvania

Great Location

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, run-down hotel. The lobby is beautiful, the rooms were rather worn down. But the location was awesome, only like a block from the historic section and a block from the Scrovegni Chapel.