Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ascoli Piceno

Un albergo perfetto

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Zona tranquilla, centro storico facilmente raggiungibile. Personale gentilissimo, stanza comoda e confortevole, colazione di buon livello. Davvero nulla da eccepire. Tornerò presto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location and value.
The hotel was well located for the old town and the university hospital. The single room was adequate size with a good bathroom. Internet access was free and reliable. There is no restaurant but a nice buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gianluigifrom Arcore

Una Fiera per amica

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sono un artista che ha partecipato alla 25 Edizione di Arte Fiera Padova.L'Hotel è un pò lontano dalla Fiera, ma la zona è ben servita dai mezzi pubblici e poi è stata l'occasione per fare 4 passi ogni tanto. L'Hotel mi è piaciuto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisabettafrom Milano

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione per girare il centro di Padova. Le camere sono spaziose e confortevoli. Unica pecca una piccola rampa di scale per raggiungere le ultime camere che non agevolano chi ha dei bambini piccoli con passeggino a seguito.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camera deludente

Posted Sep 15, 2014
L'albergo è carino, ma abbiamo avuto la stanza per disabili senza essere informati ( mi sembra il numero 407) Questo significa avere il bagno allagato dopo aver fatto la doccia (visto che non ci può essere il gradino). In più la stanza ha la vista sull'entrata del posteggio, dove gli automobilisti se non si chiudono le tende possono guardare dentro senza problemi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ben ubicato rispetto a scopo nostra visita Padova.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: L'ubicazione, la camera assegnatami, la cortesia del personale
Location: Molto ben ubicato rispetto alle bellezze di Padova da visitare.
Sosta solo due notti ma perkè la terza non c'era posto !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: Close to the Botannic gardens, which are and well worth a visit. Plenty of restaurants nearby, and a small supermarket 5 minutes away.
Overall I was fairly satisfied with my stay at the hotel Giotto. The room was a single, and though small was very clean and included a decent sized ensuite bathroom and a minibar. The shower worked, and there was no shortage of hot water, but because the bottom of the cubcle was improperly sealed water would slowly spread onto the bathroom floor. The TV was not working, but wireless internet (free to guests) was provided and the signal was good - until they changed the security code without telling anyone! Breakfast was provided, consisting of the usual continental buffet, and was of reasonable quality. The staff were very friendly and most spoke at least some English. Access to the room was by keycard, and the reception desk was manned 24 hours so there was no problem staying out late. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. Considering the rate I paid, this hotel was very much as expected and I would happily stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

3つ星として適切なクォリティ

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋の状態や設備など、特別良くも無いが3つ星ホテルとしては十分だと思いました。スタッフも親切で、朝食も種類は少ないけれど普通で問題無かったと思います。