Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

esattamente in stazione dei treni

Posted Jan 25, 2015
camera FREDDA anche con riscaldamento al massimo, asciugacapelli non funzionante. rimasto allibito dal fatto che tutte le prese sono di uno standard diverso e non ho potuto ricaricare i miei dispositivi! non ci tornerò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit old and in need of a refresh still comfortab

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good experience. Nice staff. Good location. And that's all I want to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

Albergo comodo e confortevole

Posted Dec 23, 2014
L'albergo è posizionato di fronte alla stazione, quindi da un lato è molto comodo, dall'altro la zona è abbastanza mal frequentata ad ogni ora del giorno: non lo consiglierei per una donna sola. Edificio storico, mantenuto in perfetto stato, con camere moderne e spaziose; buona pulizia. Colazione sia dolce che salata, varia ed abbondante; il personale un po' rumoroso nello sparecchiare, per i miei gusti. Si è verificato un unico problema: al check-out abbiamo lasciato in deposito gratuito i bagagli e quando nel pomeriggio li abbiamo ritirati ne abbiamo trovato uno aperto e alcuni capi di abbigliamento erano spariti; è stato mobilitato tutto il personale ma nessuno sapeva nulla e le nostre cose non sono state ritrovate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great location near the station

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Easy to find on exiting from station. Excellent breakfast. Inadequate lighting for using the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Hübsches Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Recht schlicht aber funktional eingerichtetes, sauberes Einzelzimmer; etwas kleines Zimmer, mit überraschend großem Bad. Gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

駅前ホテル

Posted Oct 16, 2014
駅から徒歩3分。駅出たら見えてます。ヴェネチアまで電車で20分。マルコポーロ空港までバス一本で1時間ちょいで便利です。 その上、安い! また、近くにマクドナルド、スーパー、バーもあります。 チップ置いてたらグラッツェの手書きメモがありました。 イタリアの格安ホテルの中で一番良かったですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近くて快適

Posted Oct 13, 2014
駅から横断歩道を渡るだけの近さ。部屋は広くて、オシャレ。朝食も種類が多くておいしかった。それほど気にはならないと思うが、駅寄りの部屋で、夜遅くまで外でたむろして話してる人の声がしたが、夜中は静かだった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to train station

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Private parking at hotel too expensive Walking distance to taxis and trains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susannefrom from New Mexico

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't be a better place to stay! Great staff: helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. SERENA and her colleagues were terrific. Breakfast included and was set in a beautiful, romantic room. Wonderful choices in sweet rolls, Danish, croissants, fruit, cheeses, meats, juices and more. Room clean and we'll maintained. Bathroom New and spotless. Location is fabulous. Really, just walk out of the train station, cross the street and there you are! Trams, buses, trains, and easy walks to center of town for shopping and meals and sight-seeing. The train station is clean and modern with a cafe, market and be sure to stop in the city info office for great ideas to do and see, and how to get around. I'd be back there in a second. Yes, there are some "interesting" people hanging a bit around on the corner of McD' s but it just ads character. Not scary. Love this place.