Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very good value for money

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: modern design of the rooms, customer service, breakfast, location
Cons: wi-fi
Location: very close location to Venice, Verona, Bologna
The hotel was very good, the room was clean and big enough for 2 people (we stayed in 409). The only downside of the hotel is the wi-fi, the connection was very poor and I had to log in few times a day whenever I wanted to use it. But apart from that, everything was excellent The hotel is very close to Padua town center and about 30 minutes from Venice by train. Would definitely recommend it to everyone. And I should mention that the breakfast buffet for 5 Euros per person was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

a due passi dal centro

Posted Feb 6, 2015
vicino a piazza del duomo, posteggio auto interno ma a pagamento (10 euro a notte) camera singola con letto matrimoniale ma un poco piccola, da consigliare comunque, personale gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

well-managed, eager to please

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The room had everything you needed.
Cons: The breakfast.
The hotel staff was very helpful, the room had everything you might need, including a balcony! The location was near the major tram line and only was a 15 minute stroll to the town center. The break fast was simple, but I don't recommend it if you are a tea-drinker. The water came from a dispenser and wasn't hot enough to do the job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Good location, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Crappy Wifi! You have to ask them to print out a new password every hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo/SP Brasil

Otima opção em Padova

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Ver acima
Location: Ver acima
Muito bem localizado, perto de tudo que é mais importante p se ver na cidade, preço justo, pessoal simpático, muita gente jovem, astral bom. Pedimos um quarto p tres, nos deram um quarto duplo, com dois ambientes separados, tudo muito adequado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

親身なコンシェルジュ

Posted Dec 31, 2014
イタリア初滞在だったこともあり、パドヴァのピザ屋さんを訊いたところ、親身になってなんげんものレストランを紹介してくださりました。優しいコンシェルジュに感謝です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guildford, UK

Clean hotel near centre

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: Wifi coverage is not so good!
Stayed here before so know what to expect. It is basic but clean, and close to the centre of town. Also has car parking and adequate breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Poor hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We had a bad experience here. Rooms around us were populated by noisy youths who were not supervised. We asked for a different room but were only given one on the final night after complaining twice. The manager was never available. The rooms are small and dark and need redecorating. We will never stay here again. The
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Centralissimo ottimo qualita' prezzo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel molto nuovo e pulito con personale molto cortese.situato al centro di padova