Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eunbeefrom Korea

Great experience

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with great service. If I have chance to visit Padova, I hope to stay at this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Schenkfrom Schenk

ottimo

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
una notte al concerto di Ornella Vanoni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by João Carlosfrom Campinas, SP

Agradável e bem localizado.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
O Café da manhã é interessante pois se toma numa mesa grande possibilitando maior proximidade aos hóspedes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

町の中心部にありながら静かなプチホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: 静けさ。駐車場の保安。
Cons: とくにない
Location: 町の中心部に近いところにあり、カルミネ修道会教会はとくに近い。スクロベリーニ礼拝堂までも徒歩10分圏内。
町中に溶け込むようにあり、最初は不安だったのですが、部屋は十分に快適で静かで申し分ない環境でした。エキストラベッドをオファーしておいたのですが、その準備がされてなく、エクスペディアの予約シートを見せたら、大きい部屋に変更してベッドを入れてくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

in una stradina buia e poco controllata

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: la seconda stanza, e la distanza dal centro
Cons: la colazione, piu' fornita, e la centralina del controllo del calore.
Location: Strada buia, alle 20 sembrano le 2 di notte. La staz. dei treni e' a 10' a piedi, avanti l'albergo c'è la fermata dell'autobus. Gli scrovegni a 10' a
L'albergo e' gradevole, una colazione all'italiana, in una stanza che sembra un refettorio, tutti intorno ad un tavolo, 10 posti a sedere, una mattina ci siamo trovati con 8 posti occupati, ed io e mia moglie, ci siamo seduti in due posti distanti. Stanze confortevoli, pulite, bagno ottimo. Una pecca, il controllo del calore c'e' ma non funziona, troppo calde le stanze. Un consiglio, fatevi dare le stanze che non danno sulla strada, troppo rumorose, io l'ho fatta cambiare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, poor service

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Really liked the hotel itself. Staff wasn't very pleasant. A bit rude, didn't explain anything, when I asked where breakfast is served for example, he pointed behind him and gave me a look like he thought I was daft. Breakfast was typical Italian fare - good and fresh. Breakfast girl was same as front guy - a bit rude. She didn't greet us and I had to go to the bar and wait a few minutes before she finally awknowledged me for my drink order. If they increased their customer service would be 5/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAOLOfrom Trento

OTTIMO

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo per servizi e posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Ottimo e Nuovo

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Comfortevole e di recente ristrutturazione
bello, bella ristrutturazione, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita. Personale cortese e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels