Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very nice, modern hotel, well-located

Posted Jul 3, 2015
NH Mantegna is a great base for exploring Padova. It's not right in the city center; for us it worked best because we had a rental car. Parking was free and simple. We also walked to the train station in a short 15 minutes. To get into the center of town, you can also walk, but it's a bit further. The hotel itself is really well-appointed and well-run. The staff are friendly, the rooms are comfortable, and the food is surprisingly good. I would certainly recommend this hotel as one good option for visiting Padova and/or Venice (we did a day trip into Venice by train, which only takes 30 mins.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings, U.K

Convenient location for a nights stop-over.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Staff. Comfy bed.
Cons: More parking.
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast on the twelfth floor was stunning (and not just the views!) A great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buon hotel, un pò caruccio. Grande colazione

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: colazione
Cons: personale
Location: tranquilla ma leggermente decentrata
leggermente decentrato in zona fiera ma tranquillo, stanze graziose ma con tre letti un pò piccole, colazione grandiosa e buonissima, problema parcheggio gratuito, personale un pò scontroso, troppa differenza tra una matrimoniale uso singola ed una matrimoniale con lettino aggiuntivo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Südbaden

die schlechteste Übernachtung seit 30 Jahren!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel war nicht einmal halb voll. Trotzdem hatten wir Zimmer 830 mit einer Zwischentür zu Zimmer 828. Hier waren sehr laute Italiener untergebracht. Es ist für mich nicht nachvollziehbar warum man bei dieser geringen Kapazität ein Zimmer bekommt mit einem lauten Nachbarn - wir waren sehr unzufrieden!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alessandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alba

Ottima posizione e albergo moderno

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: la pulizia e le rifiniture della camera
Cons: per ora nulla
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte. L'albergo è ottimo. Personale gentilissimo. La nostra camera, una doppia standard, era arredata con gran gusto, un letto enorme e il tutto pulitissimo. colazione compresa nei 79,00 di nostro gradimento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo comodo in zona fiera

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: La camera molto ampia e silenziosa con letto comodo.
Cons: Aggiungere un bollitore con tè e caffè liofilizzati
Location: La posizione é comoda per chi deve stare in zona fiera.
Camera comoda e spaziosa, con tutti i comfort. Bagno ampio e pulissimo. L'albergo è comodo in zona fiera, ma di sera la zona é poco frequentata. Ottima la colazione al 12° piano in un ambiente davvero bello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very nice hotel with great restaurants within walking distance. Area is a biy too quite.