Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great hotel! Very recommended!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and the rooms are big enough... The breakfast is acceptable but could be a bit better!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Padova to arrive by car and rea

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Parking availability and room conditions
Cons: Free garage!
Location: The surroundings are not nice, but is close to the rail station, perfect to reach Venezia
The premises are really good, the staff so friendly and breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johana

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jr from New York

Great location!

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room and soft bed! Car access to the front of the hotel was in adequate. Parking garage was clean and led directly to the lobby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nisha from Delhi , India

Nice hotel but not very close to the station

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel
Cons: Provision for Tea and coffee in the room
Location: It is not very close to the station and if you are carrying luggage then walking is not easy. We stayed only for one night and have visited Venice.
The Hotel is neat and clean. The staff is good.But the hotel is at a walkable distance of 15 minutes(without luggage)from the station.There is no signage and walking with your luggage is not easy .It took us almost 30 to 45 minutes in locating and reaching the Hotel from station.On our return journey we hired a cab and it took Euro 15 for dropping at the station. The hotel does not have any arrangement for tea/coffee in the room.The kettle is there but other items for tea are not available.Generally most other hotels in Europe/Italy provide you the tea bags etc on demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Italy lovers from Utah

Good base for extended tour of Padua, Venice etc.

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved Claudio at the front desk. Did not love the nightly influx of bus visitors - breakfast in AM was a hoot. Hotel not perfectly situated, with fairly long walks to old town & train station. Still, the room was spacious and the cost fit our budget. Thanks Claudio for the great tip to nearby Trattoria Funghi or Fundi (mushrooms) - it was the best meal in our 15-day trip and one of the cheapest - I recommend this nearby family restaurant (closed on weekends) to all Padua visitors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

NH = Nice Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: bathtub, breakfast, proximity to trains
Cons: wifi
Beautiful accommodations. Excellent breakfast w/ lots of choices. Breakfast menu does not change however. A big shower w/ bathtub--a luxury in Italy! I hated the wifi there---poor and always had to do a code. At cheaper hotels throughout Italy I did not have this complaint. A little far from the center of city but then quiet. Convenient walk to central train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel for family, couples, business etc.

Posted Jan 2, 2013
just ten minutes from stazione and old town by walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ag from New York

Overall a great experience

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: room, location, and service at the reception and lobby.
Cons: Mismanaged breakfast in the dining hall, although the food was great. And the bar/lunch area on the lobby floor has the worst service in the hotel.
great greeting and lobby staff. Room was great. However, both dining areas area complete mess in terms of service, albeit the breakfast was good. Lastly, there is a great restaurant just next to the hotel.