Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Siberia

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is easy to find: it is literally next to the Venice highway entrance. But it is impossible to get to once you see it, as it is located at the end of an industrial area (with an Ikea). Finding your way from there into town takes very, very careful attention to your GPS to guide you through that and then along the main railroad. So charming. The hotel looks left over from the 1970s inside and out. They don't tell you they charge 6 Euro a night for parking way out there. We took one look at the breakfast and ran. This is a Sheraton? I thought they were nice in Europe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M from NJ

Sheraton Padova

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and tidy. The bedding was very comfortable. The restaurant was very nice and the service in the restaurant was delightfully Italian. I would stay there again for business. It is not near the city sights and walking to anywhere was not possible. The hotel is located next to a major highway which made it easy to get around by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

good for business travelers

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Sheraton Padova had plenty of room and beds and bathrooms were spacious. It is next to a freeway, so it can be a little noisy. The breakfast buffet is nice and has a good selection. The location is not great - not close to the town center and cab fare can be pricey if you have to go there everyday. They have a shuttle into town, but the hours it operates did not always work for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family 2+2

Spacious family room

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Situated on a highway, no beautiful views but practical for our purpose. Outside parking 6 euros per day. A bit worn out, but still a 4 star. Very nice room for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids, spacious and 2 bathrooms. Good bed, but terrible old type blankets. Internet not free in the rooms - unfortunate minus when the small hotels often offer it. We moved with our own car, so did not test the bus connection to the center (not a walking distance). Breakfast good, the dinner restaurant we did not visit. We would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Excellent breakfast. Day staff very knowledgeable, evening and weekend slightly less but maybe because there are such large groups coming through. This sometimes made the elevators unaccessiable so had to walk up 6 floors. The shuttle bus was very helpful and made the location less of an issue. Would recommend timing your visit for midweek when the crowds are smaller. That is true for visiting Venice too. The crowds are much larger on the weekends. We were glad we had chosen to stay outside of Venice when Venice had so much flooding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, very tidy

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff & very clean hotel. Also has an amazing restaurant; check it out during your stay.