Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of things that were broken in room, but the staff addressed them and were very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Shaky Elevator

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The elevator shakes a little too much for my taste. I walked up the stairs after a few shaky rides up to the third floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by randy icepaduca ky from paduca ky

convenient in paduca

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with nice , friendly staff that bwent above and beyond my expectations.clean room and well kept up hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff from Chattanooga

Just passing thru town

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable, the front desk staff was very friendly. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Chicago

Overpriced for the Hotel category

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were NO amenities offered. They had coffee which you could PURCHASE, and requested an additional 0.05 cents for coffee creamer, we thought that was a JOKE !!! The hotels in this category offer a continental breakfast, (which we usually do not take advantage of except for the coffee) need I say more? I would not chose the Candlewood Chain again, bare-bones for a high price considering...... I would have stayed at the Marriott had I known what to expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by magen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J L Cavit

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2013 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Thank you for logging in and ranking our property! We hope to have you as a guest again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Visit Family

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not have stayed and won't stay again due to the fact dogs were everywhere we have bad allergies and can't be around dogs. It was my fault for not seeing that the hotel was nice except that
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2013 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. Candlewood Suites is a pet friendly brand and I regret that we did not inform you of this upon booking. We do hope that you were able to enjoy your travels!