Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of things that were broken in room, but the staff addressed them and were very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim from Kansas City

Worked well for an overnight stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed here for one night on our way home from a week-long vacation. The hotel was just off I-24, which made getting in and out easy. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. Will stay again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested a specific room in my reservation, and they accommodated me. Ice is a problem--the ice maker isn't on when you get there, so if you don't have your own ice--you don't have any, and if you need ice for a cooler the following day, you have to stop and buy some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Shaky Elevator

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The elevator shakes a little too much for my taste. I walked up the stairs after a few shaky rides up to the third floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by randy icepaduca ky from paduca ky

convenient in paduca

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with nice , friendly staff that bwent above and beyond my expectations.clean room and well kept up hotel...