Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Louisville

Will stay again...

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Travelling with two children, was nice to have a full size refrigerator to store things in. Definitely will stay here again if coming to Paducah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allisonfrom Florida

Very pet-friendly

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel as a pit stop during a move from Nebraska to Florida and this is one of the best pet-friendly hotels we've ever stayed in. Clean, spacious rooms for a family of 4 humans and 2 dogs to fit in. I would recommend it to anyone traveling with a pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by delorisfrom Olathe

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We only stayed overnight but everything was in excellent condition, better than I expected for the price. The service was great! This would be an excellent place to stay for an extended period of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Columbia, MO

Served the purpose

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on a return trip home. We had a late check-in and were gone early the next morning. The first thing we noticed in our room was the ripped up carpeting...it got us wondering what else was wrong with the hotel/room. Next time traveling (or returning home from) down south we'll probably choose a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom bellevue Iowa

our trip to Atlanta and back for Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is nice and clean. Comfortable hotel and a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
This would be one of the best bargains for a couple staying a week or so. Clean, comfortable, and the little kitchenette would be great for someone staying a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway...close to restaurants.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room was comfortable and conveniently located. Value was good....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Florida

Traveling Happy

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling from north Florida to Chicago for the Thanksgiving holiday we found Candelwood Suites and glad we did. Clean rooms with lots of amenities. Great location and great rates.