Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Our grandson thought you should add Disney Channel:)
We were there to rest after a very long trip and it was a great place to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would stay again.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Nice hotel, would stay again. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Greenfield

Great!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa from Clearwater, FL

Nice stop on the way to our destination

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel room, the bed was very comfortable. This was a great place for us to stay the night on the way to our destination
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice big room, with 2 TVs. Pool was nice and warm. Impressive breakfast, well stocked by worker. Right off the interstate. Problem with our reservation, but it was sorted out as soon as i printed out hotels.com confirmation in the lobby. Used laundry facilities, worked well. We travel with 4 teenage boys every year to Florida and i think we found our new stayover spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Huntsville, AL

Very Good Experience

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Desk personnel friendly, efficient, courteous, the room was clean, comfortable, well appointed. We used the exercise facility and the pool and the kids tried out the sauna and said it was hot and humid. I told them that was how it was supposed to be. The breakfast had a wide assortment to choose from that was all good. I rate this property as Very Good and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat S. from Harrisburg, IL

Most Excellent!

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The room was awesome! Great decor and lots of space and furniture. Free wi-fi was convenient. The pool was lovely. The free breakfast had a very nice selection. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I knew that would need to be staying in the Paducah area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Norb from Green Bay

Nice!

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place, we had a two-room suite with an HD TV in each room, it didn't cost any more than any other hotel at which I'd stayed in that area. They only had a smoking room left when I booked, but it wasn't too bad. Much much lighter traffic than at the hotels on exit 4; not much in the neighborhood but I found the gas station across the road to be adequate for my needs.