Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

The sky is falling

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It was obvious they had been doing remodels to the room. However, the texture done to the ceilings and walls were so bad they were falling down and peeling. The sink tub were both not very clean. The staff however was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

nice hotel easy access

Posted Jun 9, 2015
It was easy to get to and the lady that checked us in was very friendly and seemed to know the area well. Room was clean and updated, bright pleasing colors with new modern bedspreads. Very close to lake activities and interstate. It was in a DRY county, so if you want a drink you have to plan ahead. Will stay here again when in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Stayed overnight while visiting a friend, nice clean rooms, comfortBle beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Cons: "Free" hot breakfast could have been healthier with non fat milk, maybe some fruit. Who needs biscuits, gravey, waffles on the road???
Quiet and comfortable, close to recreation areas. Pet friendly, nice areas to walk them around motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good nights sleep

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: good bed, quiet.
Cons: eliminate the smoking
simply wanted a good nights sleep. Got that. very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Deshae, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. We realize a good nights sleep is very important, and we do our best to ensure our guests are comfortable with us. We have pillow top mattresses in all of our rooms so being away from home can be as pleasant as possible. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The wife and I had some business in near by Murray. Stayed two nights. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. The room rate makes this a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
The beds were comfy, but pillows were hard. I brought my own so it wasn't a problem. The room was convenient for traveling with my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pauls Valley, OK

Visiting family

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We hadn't been home (to Kentucky) in years. We were impressed with Days Inn. The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was fresh & good. Everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chip from Massachusetts

Great for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and updated. Pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, staff pleasant and courteous. Beds comfortable. Breakfast was good. Maintenance was working on repairs, could be updated, but I found days inn a pleasant place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review of our hotel, and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We have made many updates to our rooms, and are continuously making improvements to best satisfy our guests! Once again, thank you for your comments, and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again.