Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The wife and I had some business in near by Murray. Stayed two nights. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. The room rate makes this a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pauls Valley, OK

Visiting family

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We hadn't been home (to Kentucky) in years. We were impressed with Days Inn. The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was fresh & good. Everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, staff pleasant and courteous. Beds comfortable. Breakfast was good. Maintenance was working on repairs, could be updated, but I found days inn a pleasant place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review of our hotel, and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We have made many updates to our rooms, and are continuously making improvements to best satisfy our guests! Once again, thank you for your comments, and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Arkansas

Good hotel for price

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed here on our way through. However, the rooms were clean and comfortable and we would stay here again if needed. Overall we were pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay at Days Inn Calvert City Ky, and thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We have high standards, and understand what our guests expect when they stay with us. Our goal is for everyone to be comfortable, feel welcome, and want to come back and stay with us. Once again, thank you, and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom Northwest Indiana

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
We appreciate the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your business, and always try to make sure our guests get the best service possible. Our staff takes pride in our newly updated rooms, and strive to keep everything clean and comfortable. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall clean with very friendly staff the ac unit could use an upgrade but I was not uncomfortable I was there for a funeral and felt comfortable and able to relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TravelinSimsfrom South Carolina

Great after a long drive!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk staff was very pleasant and the room was clean. I had just drove through some pretty good storms so I was ready for comfort and I found it at the Days Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We understand how tiring it is to be on the road, especially during bad weather, and want everyone to feel safe and comfortable while staying with us. Cleanliness and guest satisfaction are top priorities at our hotel. Once again, thank you, and we hope you will stay with us again when coming through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Artiefrom Alabama

Location

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location and clean with good pricing!
Location: Excellent catfish restaurant next foo.
The motel is located right where I like to stay as I travel between Alabama and Indiana.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We are happy that we are located in an area that is convenient for you during your travel between Alabama and Indiana. We understand most of our guests have been on the road for several hours, and we do our best to make sure everyone is as comfortable as possible. Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth Bairdfrom Oregon

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, personnel all great. Breakfast OK. Bed was comfy, but pillows were flat and lumpy. Overall, a decent place to stay for a decent price, considering the magnitude of the event I attended. An easy 20 minute drive into Paducah.