Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Cons: "Free" hot breakfast could have been healthier with non fat milk, maybe some fruit. Who needs biscuits, gravey, waffles on the road???
Quiet and comfortable, close to recreation areas. Pet friendly, nice areas to walk them around motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good nights sleep

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: good bed, quiet.
Cons: eliminate the smoking
simply wanted a good nights sleep. Got that. very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Deshae, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. We realize a good nights sleep is very important, and we do our best to ensure our guests are comfortable with us. We have pillow top mattresses in all of our rooms so being away from home can be as pleasant as possible. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The wife and I had some business in near by Murray. Stayed two nights. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. The room rate makes this a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfy, but pillows were hard. I brought my own so it wasn't a problem. The room was convenient for traveling with my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pauls Valley, OK

Visiting family

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We hadn't been home (to Kentucky) in years. We were impressed with Days Inn. The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was fresh & good. Everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chipfrom Massachusetts

Great for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and updated. Pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, staff pleasant and courteous. Beds comfortable. Breakfast was good. Maintenance was working on repairs, could be updated, but I found days inn a pleasant place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review of our hotel, and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We have made many updates to our rooms, and are continuously making improvements to best satisfy our guests! Once again, thank you for your comments, and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Arkansas

Good hotel for price

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed here on our way through. However, the rooms were clean and comfortable and we would stay here again if needed. Overall we were pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay at Days Inn Calvert City Ky, and thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We have high standards, and understand what our guests expect when they stay with us. Our goal is for everyone to be comfortable, feel welcome, and want to come back and stay with us. Once again, thank you, and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom Northwest Indiana

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Deshae, Hotel Management
We appreciate the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your business, and always try to make sure our guests get the best service possible. Our staff takes pride in our newly updated rooms, and strive to keep everything clean and comfortable. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com