Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Great hotel and perfect location!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We always stop at drury inn on our way to Nashville and enjoy the great shopping and choices of restaurants. The hotel is always clean and the staff is very friendly! Great breakfast and snacks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom St. James

Decent place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was over the top fabulous!!! Hotel is a little dated, but clean. Pool/hot tub area could use some work and the guest laundry was questionable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom atlanta

Dec 2014

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself is a little dated but the room was clean and comfortable for an overnight stop home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but not clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Bed sheets dirty with long dark hair (my husband shaves his head and my hair is 3" long). Waited 15 mins before a staff member even showed up at the check-in desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Late breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything thing was fine. The only problem is breakfast is not ready in the morning until after 7 am. This is not very useful to the people traveling. We missed breakfast because we needed to be on the road before 7 am!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waukee, IA

Very solid, clean property.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet cleanliness
Location: Handy location just off the Interstate. Very good non-chain restaurants in Downtown Paduach plus charm of Ohio river.
Traveling to the Southeast, we overnighted at the Paducah Drury Inn just off the Interstate and enjoyed an extremely clean room and commons area and a very friendly and helpful staff. Traveling about 50 - 60 nights/yr. both for pleasure and business, our room was as clean and comfortable as any we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Florida

Good Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was excellent. Room was comfortable clean and well kept. Pleasurable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
What a great value!!! Great room that was very clean! Front desk was friendly and helpful. Also the 5:30 kickback meal was great and morning breakfast was terrific Alao
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com