Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Nice, clean and worth every penny

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We stayed in a very nice suite with our four children. The staff were very nice and the room was really clean. The pool area was very well kept with plenty of fresh towels and the food was excellent! I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone especially those traveling with large families. I loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food was great & didn't have to leave hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Staff & food & room was great. I think they need to shampoo carpet by elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phillipfrom w.ky

great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very courteous and friendly, clean rooms, and quiet.free food was a big plus, really helped save money.bathroom was a little small.hard to maneuver.overall this is a quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campbellsville, Ky

Absolutely the BEST HOTEL EVER

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Cons: Just more Drury Hotels, everywhere. Keep your prices in check and you could take the hotel world over!!!
Location: Location was fabulous just off the interstate with easy access back on. Shopping centers and restaurants all around, didn't venture out. Loved my room
I had to go stay two nights for work. I looked online at several motels in the area. This one had the better pictures, offered the most for the money and just looked very cozy and comfortable. When I checked in the lady at the desk was so friendly and the hotel was beautiful and soooo clean. When I went up to my room, I couldn't believe it. It was the cleanest, prettiest, best decorated room I had ever stayed in. They served what I called supper and breakfast. All the fountain drink I wanted. They even had a big popcorn machine with fresh popcorn in the evening so you could enjoy their HBO. And they had quiet time from 10:PM to 7:AM. Which I greatly appreciated, having to get up the next morning and go to work. I enjoyed my room so much that I didn't even go shopping. I just enjoyed my stay. I am usually afraid to stay at a hotel by myself. But ALL employees were so friendly and I could see the lobby from my balcony (which had a beautiful, HUGE chandelier hanging down in the middle). Drury will definitely be the first hotel I will look for the next time I stay out of town overnight for any reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall my family and I had a pleasing experience. Staff is really nice and professional. Enjoyed our simple breakfast and complimentary popcorn and soda in the evening. Only gripe is that our room had a slight musty smell that seemed to come from the bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by dwightfrom paducah

HORRIBLE

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was very unclean and however the staff were very racially insensitive. It will be a while before I stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was adequate for the price. Renovations were going on which were mildly annoying but not horrible. The breakfast was AWESOME. But the customer service is a joke. We had issues with the billing and I got five different stories (3 from the same person in the same conversation!). I called the same number and one person helped then when I called back another person said the line was for reservations only and wouldn't help. But the next person helped me out...sort of. I'm pretty low maintenance, but I do expect people to be competent. The hotel isn't worth the hassle of corporate side of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by annefrom nashville

good value

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the renovation is very nice, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dougfrom Paducah

Relaxing way to break up long trip

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly and courteous staff made our stay very pleasant. Hotel was undergoing a lot of renovations at the time, and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied.