Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, IL

Looking for a place to stay near IL.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Very clean. Staff could not do enough for us. Staff was very friendly.
Location: We stayed in Paducah because the hotel we stayed at in Metropolis was a nightmare. We were going to the fest in Metropolis.
The hotel in Paducah was wonderful. Great pool. Breakfast was also good. Nothing fancy, scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels, yogurt. Staff was very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Nice hotel...once we finally got in!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I called the hotel the day of check in just to confirm our reservation for a single room with two beds. The rooms were already paid for and they confirmed the reservation. When we arrived, they had apparently already given the room away. They offered a room with a single King, but me and my buddy wasn't having that! Luckily someone checked out early while we were standing in the lobby. The staff cleaned the room for us and eventually, after an hour and a half in the lobby, we got to go to our room. The rest of the stay was enjoyable...it's a shame that it took so long to get to that point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flemingsburg, KY

One night stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: n/a
Location: Attended training at BVT Technical Center
Room was clean and free of bedbugs. Continental breakfast was helpful since I was in a hurry to get to my training which started at 8 a.m. Hotel was close to the training facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield mo

Quiet location. Friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Booked online and was impressed with our choice. Very professional staff. Friendly young man who checked us in. Very personable. Nice room. Enjoyed the pool and spa. Excellent breakfast included in price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Very friendly staff and hotel was very clean. The breakfast had a great selection of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Clean quiet and a great bed
Location: Many restaurant's and shopping
Wonderful hotel. Did not have breakfast as we had to leave at 3am for a family emergency. But hotel staff gave us coffee to take with us and offered us a muffin. Would definitely stay at this place again when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from C

Ants

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great just some ants in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherry from Memphis, TN

Great Stay!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Staff was very customer oriented. Hotel was very clean and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly. No complaints at all

Posted Mar 29, 2015
No complaints. Appeared brand new. Overnight stay perfect