Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The location, close to our needs.
Cons: Most of the facility could use some updating, but overall still a nice stay.
Location: We were there mainly to visit relatives in the area.
The staff was friendly and very helpful. We were in Paducah to visit relatives in the local area and were only there for two nights. I would gladly recommend the facility to anyone and will probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Average.... Nothing to brag on. The breakfast needs more food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrence from Illinois

On the way back from Florida, a pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
On our way back from Florida for spring break. This was a pleasant surprise. Room was clean, hotel staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Lucky pick

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, price and features.
Cons: The downside of this hotel is that there is not an elevator which didn't effect us, but could be a problem for some people.
Location: There were so many options of places to eat within walking distance. It is an easy on/off of I-24.
We had the hotel's nicest and most spacious room and did it by going on Trivago. The rate was great in itself for the room that included a frig, microwave and free wifi, but it also has an expanded breakfast. Note: we had a bad experience with google maps sending us to the wrong exit then backtracking us through city neighborhoods. It is off exit 4 I believe, on Hinkleville Rd--- NOT exit 7. The prior reviews really helped us decide on this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: It is clean and relaxing. And they include a great breakfast.
Location: Location is easy to find and get to. Great food selections in walking distance, gas right across the street. Security, the place is well light.
A very nice place with a very good price, very friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
It was a very comfortable room....older...but clean and comfy. The hotel staff were wonderful...food in morning was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Peoria il

Great for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay for rest and clean up, clean and quiet, food walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Well kept but dated

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: clean, friendly staff
Cons: update with flat screens
Location: near mall, lots of restaurants just off I24. Very convenient
The hotel was very clean and well kept. The hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. It is somewhat dated (no flat screens, older fixtures) but it was overall a very nice stay. We have stayed before and will probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammie from Gilbertsville, KY

Weather related stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Everyone was really nice.