Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy from Lebanon,tn

Fixer upper

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was ok. They were in serious construction redoing the rooms and I would say it compared to a motel 6. For the price I could have gotten better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
The place is run down and rooms need to be redone. Room was reasonably clean, but sheets and towels were stained. Breakfast is served in a minuscule entry hall and there is no space to sit. Service and front desk were kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff. In a good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvia

Bugs in the room

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms cleaned
Location: Nothing
We did not stay more than one night. We want our money refunded as there were bugs in the room that looked like green grasshoppers. Hotel staff was nice but the hotel was terrible. Please insure our credit card is credited
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DK from Des Moines, IA

Stop on the way home from visiting family

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs updating.
Hotel is undergoing renovations. Room was clean but the chairs, table and carpet are in need of updating. Don't expect to use the internet service for much. It was extremely slow. Nice park near hotel which is nice because there is no outside area by motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by beth from cincinnati oh

very nice people

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
People running the hotel were very nice but they charged me extra for my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by William from LA

Well kept room

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
Room was nice for its price point. It didnt have much for breakfast but there was a fresh pot of Starbucks coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Jones from Tennessee

Comfortable Beds

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.