Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bettendorf, IA

Killed at least 12 wasps in our room.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Said it all in my experience.
When we arrived in our room, we noticed several wasps. Killed them and hoped that was it. Our granddaughter enjoyed the ladybugs, so I won't mention them again. I don't know where they were coming from, but we had to continually kill more during our stay. Reported it to the hotel and they gave us bug spray. The pool was kept too cold, but we endured that too. On Sunday, they had bacon with breakfast before we got there. They replaced it with hot dogs. Managers reception is only Monday-Wednesday. They don't post that on their website. Overall, the only good thing about our stay was being with our granddaughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Spacious and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful, the studio suite was huge and clean and breakfast was much better than other hotels, including other Residence Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Loved it!
The staff was very helpful. I will stay here when in town. It is sooo nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Columbia, SC

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel at a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Tallappoosa

Home for the Holiday

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years when I would go back home to visit family. We have enjoyed those stays. However, this time there was a notice at the desk that the hotel is undergoing a renovation. In my opinion, they should not be using the rooms that have not been renovated. The furniture and the bed in the room were not in good shape at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Macon, GA

Perfect for us

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in this hotel several times and have always had a wonderful experience. Not to say everything was perfect, because it never is, but they resolved any issues quickly and satisfactorily. Its a great hotel with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Outstanding accommodation!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Excellent amenities and range of services! Perfect for short or extended stays. Helpful and friendly staff. Same day Laundry and grocery delivery. Full kitchen with dishes and glassware provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbiefrom flat Rock,Mi

Nice hotel,close to everything.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: I love the extended stay.We had to be in town for 3 days.
Cons: No complaint