Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice - close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I have stayed here several times over the years. The room is still a great value for the price! Within walking distance of the mall and short driving distance to several shopping centers and eateries. I had a pleasant stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Run now!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt uncomfortable from the time we pulled around the building. (Put on back side). One look at the room and we went back to the front desk and checked out.
2 out of 5
by Larry from August a Ga

Not as good as I thought it would be

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Room smelled like it was a smoking room but it was non smoking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim williams from pueblo co

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed the stay room was quiet and cleen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Paducah, KY

Third stay and I will be back...

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I travel back and forth between my home town and Kansas City and this is the half way point. I find the hotel to be a great value. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. They remember me and have even "waited up" when they knew I was arriving late. I put a note on my hotel.com reservation. The breakfast is good and the room clean and up to date. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bonnie from Vero Beach, fl

Paducah review

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms nice, no charge for pet cat a +++. Service was great, anxious to take care of customers. Breakfast was standard. Quiet even though on busy interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken Norris from Nelson, Va.

good location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I would like to suggest better bed mattresses. After a 12 hour drive I would like a bed that help's me sleep.
1 out of 5
by Kevin from L.

Rip off hotel!

Posted May 19, 2014
Went to this hotel to stay the night in May. I went through Expedia to make it easy and when I got there to check in the Indian woman called me stupid at the front desk because I didn't just show up. My room was falling apart. The nobs on the shelves were falling off. Heavy smoke smell. And nasty food. I'll never go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kris from Kansas

great place to stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable beds, but I wish they had been queen size instead of just standard double. Great breakfast with some hot food items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susa from Wisconsin

Hotel nicely updated.

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: We liked the clean rooms, hotel staff, and continental breakfast, and mostly the location.
Cons: The outside canopy looked like someone had run into it and needed some work, as well as the stairs going upstairs, but everything inside nicely update
Location: The location was perfect. Just off the interstate, close to the mall, and near all the things affiliated with the A.Q.S. Quilt Show.
We were so happy to get a room for the AQS Quilt Show close to everything! The room was newly updated and very nice. The hotel staff was especially friendly and nice and very accommodating. The continental breakfast was very nice with plenty of options. There was always soda and bottled water available. The beds were very comfortable and everything.