Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Bad experience

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I asked expedia for a room for three adults, one child and a pet for four nights. I was promised a room with queen size beds and a kitchen. Somehow communication between expedia and the motel broke down. I got a dinky little room with double beds and no kitchen. We spent one miserable night and went to a decent motel. We are very dissatisfied. Please take me off your email list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Douglas from Wichita KS

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to I-24
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Douglas from Wichita KS

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the large refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from paducah

Family Friendly

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay for the entire fam!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyrell from paducah

great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay enjoyed very much
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from illinois

Very nice for the price

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Small, friendly, local hotel. Very clean and comfy. No frills, but when you just need a place to sleep and get up and go, that's all you really need. Small kitchen area with a fridge to stash our cold stuff. I would definitely stop here again if I were in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Kansas City, Mo.

nice hotel for short stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Microwave and Refrigerator in the room. Good A/C, clean rooms and linens. Close to lots of shops and restaurants.
Cons: No pool.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants are close. It is on a main street, so getting around is easy.
This hotel is right on a main street and easy to find, once you are on that road. We stayed for one night while passing through on a long trip. The staff was friendly and helpful, and made sure we had everything we needed. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. The room was typical for the price, yet had a refrigerator and microwave. The room and the bathroom were clean, smelled good, and quiet. We had three people, and hot water was not a problem. The beds were comfortable, and the linens clean. The A/C worked good and was not loud. The TV worked great, and had lots of channels to chose from. The main thing missing is a pool, which was a little disappointing. We would definitely stay there again when going through town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveler from Kansas

Ok for a short overnight stop.

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was comfortable but the beds were full size and we really need at least a queen size. Other than that it was fine.