Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from illinois

Very nice for the price

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Small, friendly, local hotel. Very clean and comfy. No frills, but when you just need a place to sleep and get up and go, that's all you really need. Small kitchen area with a fridge to stash our cold stuff. I would definitely stop here again if I were in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Kansas City, Mo.

nice hotel for short stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Microwave and Refrigerator in the room. Good A/C, clean rooms and linens. Close to lots of shops and restaurants.
Cons: No pool.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants are close. It is on a main street, so getting around is easy.
This hotel is right on a main street and easy to find, once you are on that road. We stayed for one night while passing through on a long trip. The staff was friendly and helpful, and made sure we had everything we needed. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. The room was typical for the price, yet had a refrigerator and microwave. The room and the bathroom were clean, smelled good, and quiet. We had three people, and hot water was not a problem. The beds were comfortable, and the linens clean. The A/C worked good and was not loud. The TV worked great, and had lots of channels to chose from. The main thing missing is a pool, which was a little disappointing. We would definitely stay there again when going through town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveler from Kansas

Ok for a short overnight stop.

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was comfortable but the beds were full size and we really need at least a queen size. Other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from St. Louis, MO

Reasonably priced, pleasant stay

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Traveler's Inn is a quiet and clean place to stay. The manager, Vic, is very attentive. The only thing I would improve about our room, which was clean and well maintained, is that the window could have used a shade or curtains in addition to the blinds. There are many restaurants nearby, and the hotel is close to the interstate. If we find ourselves in the Paducah area again, we will be sure to stay at Traveler's Inn and Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrystal from Tennessee

Nice place and close to just about everything

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Price was nice and close to several amenities.
Cons: Update and cleanliness
Location: The national quilt museum and flood wall murals are close as well as several places to eat. It is also in walking distance to grocery stores!
My mother and I stayed here and although it wasn't the best place I've stayed at it was nice for the price. However it was a little dated and we woke up with ants in our bathroom. Overall I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Cheerful Place in Paducah

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: clean and great location
Check out www.tripadvisor.com for my write up. This is a good, cheap place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from TN

a nice oasis

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.M. Eddie from paducah, ky

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Inn was located only a few miles from where we were visiting for the weekend. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing. For it to be so close to a Highway it was quiet.