Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Due stelle non 3 e sono anche troppe

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I proprietari sono gentili ma colazione scarsa, e pochissima scelta. Difficoltà con la doccia acqua calda solo su richiesta! Corridoi di moquette sporchissima , secondo noi non c'è alcun rapporto qualità prezzo. Non siamo stati malissimo ma non ci torneremo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ciccifrom Borås

Mysigt vid havet

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt hotell vid havet. Trist utsikt och en pytte balkong som inte såg ut att ha använts på länge. Jätte fint badrum och bra personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paolostacfrom grosseto

buon albergo buon servizio

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ideale per le famiglie noi ci siamo trovati bene la cortesia e la preparazione degli addetti è stat pèarticolarmete gradita.-
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lellofrom scafati

un po rumoroso

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
bene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason

Great and Inexpensive Hotel

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were in transit and so we did not have time to stay near by and check out all the sites.
This hotel was wonderful. We were a little hesitant because there were no previous reviews but it turned out to be a great stay. The room was comfortable with a large bathroom. We spoke with the hotel manager for about 30 minutes upon our arrival. He was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was also delicious. If you are looking for a clean, cheap, quiet hotel, this is the place. Couldn't have been happier.
2 out of 5
by Marilenafrom 20099 Sesto San Giovanni

hotel non consigliato

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto
Location: buona
IL servizio ristorante e prima colazione e' stato deludente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucafrom Roma, Italia

buono

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: cortesia dei proprietari
Cons: nulla
Location: luogo ideale per le vacanze
l hotel è accogliente come lo sono i proprietari, situato a pochi passi dal mare è l ideale per godersi una vacanza in totale relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR, USA

Hotel in Capaccio

Posted Apr 17, 2012
We only had a short stay but the staff was very helpful. They got us all the information we needed and got to where we needed to go. Staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Close to riuns, but very basic

Posted Apr 26, 2011
The room for a family of four was clean but basic. Had bunk beds which was a bit of a surprise. Breakfast was basic also. Main complaints were that the hot water was turned off as we were too early in the season as was the lift! The exterior of the hotel could use a coat of paint too. However the service was friendly and apologetic when we pointed out the lack of hot water. They also booked us into an excellent restaurant! Paestum ruins were definitely woth a visit.